أفضل جودة زجاجة ضربة صب آلة

نوع البلاستيك
لدن بالحرارة
قطر المسمار
32MM-180MM.
الجهد االكهربى
380V / 50HZ 3P + N + E (قابل للتغيير)
معدل الحقن
142g / ثانية ~ 1200g / ثانية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

Sokos أفضل جودة زجاجة ضربة صب آلة مصنع، 24 سنوات خبرة في آلات المشروبات، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة، وتغطي منتجاتنا 56 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.


المنتج مقاوم للتسرب. يمكن أن يحمل التماس الخالم الجيد من هطول الأمطار ولن تتعرض للخطر من الشمس الساخنة.

الحيوانات الأليفة التشكيل آلة صنع ميزات

1) قنينة الرقبة مصبوب عن طريق نظام العداء الحراري. حقن الضغط عالية جعل دقة الفم زجاجة، رقبة زجاجة وخيط المسمار وكذلك قدرة الختم.

لا التماس المشترك، لا بقايا البتات صنع المواد الخام.

2) كفاءة عالية من الإنتاج المستمر مع جهاز دوارة ثلاثة أضعاف الأفقي.

التصنيع التلقائي، لا تلوث ثانوي مطابق لمتطلبات الصرف الصحي.

3) استخدام العلامة التجارية الشهرة وعناصر هيدروليكية عالية الجودة والهوائية والكهربائية تضمن التشكيل الجيد للنظام والموثوقية العالية.

4) نظام هيدروليكي داعم مزدوج يجعل تعديل النظام الهيدروليكي مفيد والحفاظ على نظام مستقرة في الأداء.

5) نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة المتقدمة ودقيقة.

6) نظام التحكم PLC للعلامات التجارية المعروفة والآلة بأكملها تعمل بسهولة ومريحة


التعليمات

1. (6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لآلات سوكوس.
● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج، والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو أدوات فورية. ● بعد التكليف، سنحزم المعدات عن طريق حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقا لطلب العميل، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا إلى مصنع العملاء للقيام بالتثبيت والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع، عبر الإنترنت وخارجها، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.
2. (5) انظر آلات سوكوس كيفية ضمان الجودة.
● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء، نحن مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المهنية، وقد تراكمت طرق المعالجة المهنية على مدى السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون من قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى السيطرة الصارمة عن طريق فحص الموظفين. ● كل التجمع موجود من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عمل لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد اكتمال جميع المعدات، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.
3. (1) كيفية البحث SOKOS آلات.
● بحث بابا، صنع في الصين، جوجل، يوتيوب والعثور على الموردين والمتصنيع وليس المتداولين.

مزايا

1. exported إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
2. التكنولوجيا المهنية
3. السعر المصنع
4. شهادة المهنية

حول سوكوس

Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery CO.، LTD. يقع في مدينة Zhangjiagang، مقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين التي تعد واحدة من الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمعدات ملء السائل لأكثر من 24 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. لدى Sokos Machinery مكتب الإدارة العامة وقسم المبيعات ورشة عمل الإدارة المالية والإنتاج. تعمل جميع الإدارات معا والفريق موحدة؛ ملتزم بخدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب؛ سوكوس لديه ورشة عمل مصنع عصري؛ أكثر من 10 مهندسين تقنيين ومهندسين تصحيح الأخطاء؛ تقديم الخدمات الفنية الأكثر احترافية؛ تشمل خطوط الإنتاج: خط إنتاج المياه، عصير، خط إنتاج المشروبات الشاي، خط إنتاج المشروبات المليء بالغاز، خط إنتاج البيرة الكامل ملء ملء. دعم جميع الآلات المساعدة المختلفة مثل: آلة صب الضربة التلقائية، آلة وضع العلامات، آلة التعبئة أيضا. Sokos Machine لم تباع جيدا فقط في الصين، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى عشرات البلدان. قام بتثبيت خط الإنتاج لدينا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. توفر Sokos مشاريع الدوران الرئيسية، ورحب بحرارة الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بالحضور إلى شركتنا للتفتيش والإرشاد. تحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين!


هاتف:
+86-17751188556
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 0512 5866 8468
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86-17751188556
آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Quality Bottle blow moulding machine Factory

Plastic Type
Thermoplastic
Screw Diameter
32mm-180mm
Voltage
380V/ 50Hz 3P+N+E (alterable)
Injection Rate
142g/s ~ 1200g/s


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Sokos Best Quality Bottle blow moulding machine Factory,24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world.


The product is leak-proof. Its good sealed seam can withstand a downpour and won't be compromised by the hot sun.

PET Preform Making Machine Features

1) Bottle neck moulded by means of thermo-runner system.High pressure injection making accuracy of bottle mouth,bottle neck and screw thread as well as sealing ability.

No joint seam,no leftover bits making reduction of raw material.

2) High efficiency of continuous production with the horizontal three-position swivel device .

Automatic manufacture, no secondary pollution conforming to the requirement of sanitation.

3) Using fame brand and high quality hydraulic,pneumatic and electrical elements ensures the system's good preformance and high reliability.

4) Double propertional hydraulic system making the adjustment of hydraulic system handy and keeping system stable in performance.

5) Advanced and accurate PID temperature control system.

6) PLC control system of well-known brands and the whole machine operated easy and convenient


FAQ

1.(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.
● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools.  ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment.  ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training.  ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.
2.(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.
● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years.  ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years.  ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.
3.(1)How to search sokos machinery.
● Search Alibaba, Made in China, Google, Youtube and find suppliers and manufactrue and not traders.

Advantages

1.Exported to more than 50 countries
2.Professional technology
3.Factory price
4.Professional Certificate

About Sokos

Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery co., LTD. is located in zhangjiagang city, Jiangsu Province, China which is one of the professional manufacturer of liquid filling equipment for over 24 years experience in this field. Sokos Machinery has the general management office, sales department, the finance department and production workshop. All departments work together and the team is unified;Committed to serving domestic and foreign customers; Sokos has Modern factory workshop; More than 10 technical engineers and debugging engineers; Provide the most professional technical services; Production lines include: water production line, juice, tea beverage production line, gas-filled beverage production line, beer complete filling production line. Supporting all different Auxiliary machine such as: automatic blow molding machine, labeling machine, packing machine as so on. Sokos Machine not only sold well in China, but also exported to dozens of countries. have installed our production line in more than 50 countries and regions. Sokos provides turn-key projects, and warmly welcomes people from all over the world to come to our company for inspection and guidance. Achieve win-win cooperation!


Phone:
+86-17751188556
Telephone:
+86 0512 5866 8468
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86-17751188556
semi automatic bottle blowing machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English