【sokos】 خط إنتاج زجاجة صغيرة مياه الشرب

2021/05/27

خط إنتاج زجاجة صغيرة مياه الشرب-Sokos المزود، صدرت إلى أكثر من 50 دولة


آلات على خط الإنتاج

1: نظام معالجة المياه

2: زجاجة ضربة صب / آلة حقن البلاستيك

3: التلقائي 3 في 1 غسل ملء آلة السد

4: آلة وضع العلامات

5: آلة التعبئة




【sokos】 خط إنتاج زجاجة صغيرة مياه الشرب

سلسلة CGF: التلقائي 3 في 1 آلة تعبئة مياه زجاجة صغيرة


(1) تصميم لقط زجاجة التعليق يجعل الزجاجة مستقرة خلال ظروف الحركة عالية السرعة. عن طريق تغيير أجزاء قليلة، يمكن أن تلبي حاجة إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات بسهولة.

(2) يتم اعتماد الجيل الجديد من الاستيلاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والاستيلاء ليس لديهم اتصال بالمنطقة الموجودة فوق خيط زجاجة المسمار. يمكن أن تضمن الغسيل الكامل للجزء الداخلي.

(3) تقنية ملء الجاذبية المتقدمة المستخدمة في هذا الجهاز تجعل التعبئة سريعة وثابتة ودقيقة.

(4) يتم استخدام عزم الدوران المغناطيسي لسد اللولج، ويمكن ضبط قوة مفاتيح المسمار STYPLESSLY.Capping موثوقة ولا ضرر للقبعات

(5) يتم اعتماد التقنيات المتقدمة، مثل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس الواجهة البشرية والتحكم في برنامج PLC في هذا الجهاز.

(6) جميع الأجزاء التي لديها اتصال مباشر مع المياه مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة. مكونات الكهرباء الحرجة هي من الشركات الدولية الشهيرة، مثل ميتسوبيشي، أومون، إلخ.


التعليمات

1. (4) كيفية ضمان أن نرى أموالك والتسليم في الوقت المحدد؟
● من خلال خدمة ضمان خطاب Alibaba، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي تريد شرائها. ● بحرف الائتمان، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع، يمكنك ضمان حقيقة حسابنا المصرفي.
2. (5) انظر آلات سوكوس كيفية ضمان الجودة.
● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء، نحن مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المهنية، وقد تراكمت طرق المعالجة المهنية على مدى السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون من قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى السيطرة الصارمة عن طريق فحص الموظفين. ● كل التجمع موجود من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عمل لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد اكتمال جميع المعدات، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.
3. (6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لآلات سوكوس.
● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج، والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو أدوات فورية. ● بعد التكليف، سنحزم المعدات عن طريق حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقا لطلب العميل، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا إلى مصنع العملاء للقيام بالتثبيت والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع، عبر الإنترنت وخارجها، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

مزايا

1. ورشة عمل مصنع مدمج
2. exported إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
خبرة 3.24 سنوات في آلات المشروبات
4. شهادة المهنية

حول سوكوس

Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery CO.، LTD. يقع في مدينة Zhangjiagang، مقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين التي تعد واحدة من الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمعدات ملء السائل لأكثر من 24 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. لدى Sokos Machinery مكتب الإدارة العامة وقسم المبيعات ورشة عمل الإدارة المالية والإنتاج. تعمل جميع الإدارات معا والفريق موحدة؛ ملتزم بخدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب؛ سوكوس لديه ورشة عمل مصنع عصري؛ أكثر من 10 مهندسين تقنيين ومهندسين تصحيح الأخطاء؛ تقديم الخدمات الفنية الأكثر احترافية؛ تشمل خطوط الإنتاج: خط إنتاج المياه، عصير، خط إنتاج المشروبات الشاي، خط إنتاج المشروبات المليء بالغاز، خط إنتاج البيرة الكامل ملء ملء. دعم جميع الآلات المساعدة المختلفة مثل: آلة صب الضربة التلقائية، آلة وضع العلامات، آلة التعبئة أيضا. Sokos Machine لم تباع جيدا فقط في الصين، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى عشرات البلدان. قام بتثبيت خط الإنتاج لدينا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. توفر Sokos مشاريع الدوران الرئيسية، ورحب بحرارة الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بالحضور إلى شركتنا للتفتيش والإرشاد. تحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين!

【SOKOS】​The Production Line of Small bottle drinking water

2021/05/27

The Production Line of Small bottle drinking water-sokos Supplier,Exported to more than 50 countries


Machines on the production line

1:Water treatment system

2:Bottle blow moulding/Plastic Injection Machine

3:Automatic 3-in-1 washing filling capping machine

4:Labeling Machine

5:Packing Machine




【SOKOS】​The Production Line of Small bottle drinking water

CGF Series:Automatic 3-in-1 small bottle water filling machine


(1)The suspending bottle-neck clamping design make the bottle stable during the high-speed moving conditions. By changing a few parts, it can meet the need of production of different types of bottles easily.

(2)The new generation of stainless steel grab is adopted and the grabs have no contact with the area above the bottle’s screw thread.Nozzles in the grab can guarantee the complete wash of the interior of the bottle.

(3)The advanced gravity filling technology used in this machine makes the filling quick, steady and accurate.

(4)Magnetic torque is used for screw capping, and the power of screw capping can be adjusted steplessly.Capping is reliable and do no harm to the caps

(5)Advanced technologies, such as human-machine interface touch-screen and PLC program control are adopted in this machine.

(6)All parts that have direct contact with the water are made of high quality stainless steel. The critical electricat components are from famous international companies,such as Mitsubishi, Omron ,etc.


FAQ

1.(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?
● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy.  ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily.  ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.
2.(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.
● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years.  ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years.  ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.
3.(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.
● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools.  ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment.  ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training.  ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

Advantages

1.Modern factory workshop
2.Exported to more than 50 countries
3.24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery
4.Professional Certificate

About Sokos

Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery co., LTD. is located in zhangjiagang city, Jiangsu Province, China which is one of the professional manufacturer of liquid filling equipment for over 24 years experience in this field. Sokos Machinery has the general management office, sales department, the finance department and production workshop. All departments work together and the team is unified;Committed to serving domestic and foreign customers; Sokos has Modern factory workshop; More than 10 technical engineers and debugging engineers; Provide the most professional technical services; Production lines include: water production line, juice, tea beverage production line, gas-filled beverage production line, beer complete filling production line. Supporting all different Auxiliary machine such as: automatic blow molding machine, labeling machine, packing machine as so on. Sokos Machine not only sold well in China, but also exported to dozens of countries. have installed our production line in more than 50 countries and regions. Sokos provides turn-key projects, and warmly welcomes people from all over the world to come to our company for inspection and guidance. Achieve win-win cooperation!