مرشح الكرتون النشط

وصف

نظام تنقية المياه لمياه الشرب ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي للحصول على المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه المعالجة مسبقًا لجميع أنواع المشروبات. يمكن أن يتخلص بشكل فعال من المواد المعلقة والرائحة واللون في مصدر المياه الخام ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقوم أيضًا بتصفية المواد ، مثل المواد العضوية ، والكائنات العضوية ، والكلوريد ، والجزيئات الغروية ، والكلور المتبقي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم هذا النظام بتصفية أيونات معدنية لتقليل عسر الماء لجعل جودة المياه تلبي تمامًا معيار مياه الشرب.


سمات

1) يعتمد غشاء RO المستورد من أمريكا ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.7 ٪ من الملح غير العضوي ، وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة والتخلص تمامًا من المواد العضوية الغروانية ، والأحياء الدقيقة ، والجراثيم ، والأوليات ، ومسببات الأمراض ، والبكتيريا ، والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية وما إلى ذلك.

2) لا حاجة لإضافة أي مواد كيميائية ، ونوعية مياه نقية مستقرة ، وعدم استنزاف التلوث ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.

3) مجهزة بنظام المعالجة المسبقة ، مثل مرشح امتصاص الكربون النشط ومرشح الرواسب PP.

4) وصلة ملحقات مواسير ورف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

5) مجهزة بنظام حماية تلقائي للضغط وشاشة على الإنترنت.

6) غسل غشاء RO أوتوماتيكيًا ويدويًا. كما أن تصميم غسل غشاء التناضح العكسي يكون بمحلول كيميائي (حمض الستريك أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اختياري).

7) عمر النظام بأكمله طويل ، عملية بسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق قوية


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-17751188556

البريد الإلكتروني:

benny.wang3@sokosmachinery.com

هاتف:

+86 0512 5866 8468

WhatsApp:

+86-17751188556

WeChat:

+86-17751188556
إرسال استفسارك

معالجة

1- مرشح رمل السيليكا: يمكنه إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة وجزيئات الغلوتين في الماء ، وبالتالي تقليل تعكر الماء.

2- مرشح الكربون النشط: يمكنه إزالة الصبغة والرائحة وعدد كبير من الكائنات الحية في الماء.

3-مبادل أيون الصوديوم: يمكنه إزالة أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم في الماء ، وذلك لتليين الماء. 4 مرشح الدقة: يمكن أن يضمن أن تكون حبيبات الماء في غشاء التناضح العكسي أقل من 0.1 ميكرون.


مرشح رمل الكوارتز

الماء الخام في المرشح لمرشح ميكانيكي بسيط ، بشكل أساسي لإزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة في الماء والجزيئات الغروية والشوائب الكبيرة الأخرى في الماء ، عندما يزيد ضغط الماء وفرق الضغط عن 10Psi (0.7 كجم / سم 2) أو الماء SDI> 5 ، الحاجة إلى الغسيل العكسي. بشكل عام ، قبل تشغيل الظهر يغسل مرة واحدة في اليوم.


فلتر الكربون المنشط

يستخدم الكربون المنشط الخشب والفحم والقشرة (النووية) والمواد الكربونية الأخرى من خلال التنشيط الكيميائي أو الفيزيائي. يحتوي على عدد كبير جدًا من المسام ومساحة سطح محددة ، والتي تتمتع بقدرة امتصاص فيزيائية قوية ، وامتصاص فعال للملوثات العضوية في الماء. في المقام الأول لإزالة المواد العضوية في الماء الخام ، والكلور ، والرائحة ، واللون ، وما إلى ذلك ، بحيث يكون الكلور الأصلي المتبقي في الماء 0.1 مجم / لتر ، وحماية فعالة لغشاء التناضح العكسي من تلف الكلور لأجزاء الكربون المنشط


ليونة المياه

يستخدم تليين التبادل الأيوني للصوديوم لإزالة الماء أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم ، وتحضير المياه المنزوعة المعادن من التبادل الأيوني. التبادل الأيوني للصوديوم ، بحيث لا يكون الماء سهلًا لتشكيل مقياس الكربونات ومقياس الكبريتات ، مما يؤدي إلى تليين الماء


مرشح دقيق

يستخدم المرشح الدقيق ، المعروف أيضًا باسم غلاف مرشح الخرطوشة ، لمنع الشوائب مثل الجسيمات من الدخول إلى مضخة الضغط العالي ووحدة غشاء التناضح العكسي. تتراوح دقة الترشيح من 0.10 ميكرومتر إلى 60 ميكرومتر وهي خالية من تأثيرات تقلب ضغط التغذية.


الجهاز الرئيسي RO

يستخدم هذا النظام المرشحات الميكانيكية ، وفلتر الكربون المنشط كعلاج مسبق ، وإزالة فعالة للمواد الصلبة العالقة في المياه الخام ، وجزيئات الرواسب ، والغرويات العضوية ، والمواد العضوية ، والرائحة ، والكلور ، والشوائب الأخرى ، مع نظام تناضح عكسي مبرمج مسبقًا محطة تحلية لإزالة المياه الخام معظم الأملاح الذائبة والبكتيريا والتيار الساخن وما إلى ذلك لضمان معايير جودة المياه النهائية.


برج خلط الأوزون والمولد

يستخدم مولد الأوزون لإنتاج الأوزون وتوفير المواد الخام لبرج الخلط. خزان خلط الأوزون هو نوع من معدات معالجة المياه. هو خلط الماء والأوزون بالكامل ، وبالتالي تحقيق أغراض التعقيم والاحتفاظ بالنضارة وتجنب التلوث الثانوي لإنتاج المياه المعدنية النقية.




إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Active carton filter

Description

Water purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.


Features

1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.

2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.

3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.

4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.

5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.

6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).

7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-17751188556

Telephone:

+86 0512 5866 8468

WhatsApp:

+86-17751188556

WeChat:

+86-17751188556

Process

1.Silica sand filter: It can remove the suspended solids and gluten particles in the water, thus reduce turbidity of water.

2.Active carbon filter: It can remove the pigment, smell and a large number of biological organisms in the water.

3.Sodium ion exchanger :It can remove calcium and magnesium ions in the water, so as to soften the water. 4.Precision filter: It can ensure that granularity of the water into reverse osmosis membrane is less than 0.1 um.


Quartz sand filter

Raw water into the filter for a simple mechanical filter, mainly to remove suspended solids in water, colloidal particles and other large impurities in the water,when the water pressure and the pressure difference over 10Psi (0.7kg/cm2) or water SDI> 5, the need for backwashing .In general, before running back wash once a day.


Activated carbon filter

Activated carbon is used wood, coal, shell (nuclear) and other carbonaceous material through chemical or physical method activation made. It has a very large number of pores and specific surface area, which has a strong physical adsorption capacity, the effective adsorption of organic pollutants in water. Primarily to remove organic matter in raw water, chlorine, odor, color, etc., so that the original residual chlorine in water ≤ 0.1mg / l, effective protection of RO membrane from chlorine damage to parts of activated carbon


Water softer

The sodium ion exchange softening is used to remove water calcium and magnesium ions , preparation of demineralized water of ion exchange.The composition of the water hardness , calcium, magnesium , and softening in the ion exchange resin to exchange the water calcium and magnesium ions by sodium ion exchange , so that the water is not easy to form carbonate scale and sulfate scale , resulting in softened water


Precision Filter

The precision filter, also known as cartridge filter housing,is used to prevent impurities like particles from entering high pressure pump and reverse osmosis membrane module.The filtration precision ranges form 0.10μm to 60μm and it is free from influences feed pressure fluctuation.


RO main machine

This system uses mechanical filters, activated carbon filter as a pre-class treatment, the effective removal of suspended solids in raw water, sediment particles, organic colloids, organic matter, odor, chlorine and other impurities, with pre-programmed as a reverse osmosis desalination plant to remove the raw water Most of the dissolved salts, bacteria, hot stream and so on, to ensure finished water quality standards.


Ozone mixing tower and generator

Ozone generator is used to produce ozone and provide raw materials for mixing tower. The ozone mixing tank is a kind of water treatment equipment. It is to fully mix water and ozone, thus achieving purposes of sterilization, retaining freshness and avoiding secondary pollution for the producing of mineral pure water.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content