全自动自动自动20000bph碳酸饮料生产线厂家

Sokos定制全自动20000bph碳酸饮料生产线制造商来自中国,现代工厂车间,中国的灌装机底座具有最成熟和最新的技术,具有制造整个灌装生产线的能力。它很强大。如果您有兴趣,请联系我们


联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86-17751188556

电话:

+86 0512 5866 8468

WhatsApp:

+86-17751188556

WeChat:

+86-17751188556
索科斯岛 经过精致制造。它的接触器,隔离开关,电磁启动器,变阻器和试验继电器都是由该领域多年经验的技术人员专业处理。

常问问题

1.(2)寻找SOKOS机械的其他方式
●参观不同国家的展览。 ●发送NewPeak Machinery请求并讲述您的基本查询。 ●Sokos Machinery Sales Manager将在短时间内回复您并添加即时聊天工具。
2.(1)如何搜索Sokos机械。
●搜索阿里巴巴,在中国制造,谷歌,YouTube,找到供应商和Manufactrue而不是交易者。
3.(3)您欢迎您随时访问我们的工厂。
●访问供应商的含义,因为看见是相信,SOKOS机械拥有自己的制造和开发& 研究团队,我们可以寄给您工程师并确保您的售后服务。

好处

1.专业技术
2.专业证书
3.现有工厂车间
4.24年饮料机械经验

关于索奥斯

张家港索科斯机械有限公司位于江苏省张家港市,是中国液体灌装装备专业制造商之一,在这一领域拥有超过24年的经验。 Sokos Machinery拥有一般管理办事处,销售部门,财务部和生产研讨会。 所有部门共同努力,团队统一;致力于为国内外客户提供服务; 索科斯有现代工厂研讨会;超过10名技术工程师和调试工程师;提供最专业的技术服务; 生产线包括:水生产线,果汁,茶饮生产线,燃气饮料生产线,啤酒完整灌装生产线。支持所有不同的辅助机器,如:自动吹塑机,贴标机,包装机等。 Sokos机器不仅在中国出售,而且还出口到数十个国家。已在50多个国家和地区安装了我们的生产线。 Sokos提供了转向关键的项目,并热烈欢迎来自世界各地的人们来到我们公司进行检查和指导。实现双赢合作!


如果您还有其他问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的超出您的想象。
姓名
电话/WhatsApp
电子邮件
公司名
内容

Customized Fully automatic 20000BPH carbonated beverage production line manufacturers From China

Sokos Customized Fully automatic 20000BPH carbonated beverage production line manufacturers From China,Modern factory workshop,China's filling machine base has the most mature and latest technology, and has the ability to manufacture the entire filling production line. It is strong. If you are interested, please contact us


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-17751188556

Telephone:

+86 0512 5866 8468

WhatsApp:

+86-17751188556

WeChat:

+86-17751188556
Sokos  is sophisticatedly manufactured. Its contactor, disconnector, electromagnetic starter, rheostat, and pilot relay are all professionally handled by technicians who have years of experience in this field.

FAQ

1.(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery
● Visit exhibition in different countries.  ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry.  ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.
2.(1)How to search sokos machinery.
● Search Alibaba, Made in China, Google, Youtube and find suppliers and manufactrue and not traders.
3.(3)You are welcome to our factory at any time.
● The meaning of visiting supplier, because seeing is believing, SOKOS MACHINERY with own manufacture and developed& research team, we can send you engineers and make sure your after sales service.

Advantages

1.Professional technology
2.Professional Certificate
3.Modern factory workshop
4.24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

About Sokos

Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery co., LTD. is located in zhangjiagang city, Jiangsu Province, China which is one of the professional manufacturer of liquid filling equipment for over 24 years experience in this field. Sokos Machinery has the general management office, sales department, the finance department and production workshop. All departments work together and the team is unified;Committed to serving domestic and foreign customers; Sokos has Modern factory workshop; More than 10 technical engineers and debugging engineers; Provide the most professional technical services; Production lines include: water production line, juice, tea beverage production line, gas-filled beverage production line, beer complete filling production line. Supporting all different Auxiliary machine such as: automatic blow molding machine, labeling machine, packing machine as so on. Sokos Machine not only sold well in China, but also exported to dozens of countries. have installed our production line in more than 50 countries and regions. Sokos provides turn-key projects, and warmly welcomes people from all over the world to come to our company for inspection and guidance. Achieve win-win cooperation!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content