نظام معالجة المياه China-RO FAFter / الترا الترشيح / مصنعي فلتر الكربون المنشط -

SOKOS China معالجة المياه النظام - RO FAFter / Ultra-Filtration / مصنعي فلتر الكربون المنشط - Sokos، وخبرة 24 عاما في آلات المشروبات، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة الصناعية، وتغطي منتجاتنا 56 دولة حول العالم


في خطوط الإنتاج وملء المياه المعدنية والعصير والمشروبات الغازية،نحن جميعا بحاجة إلى معالجة وخلط الماء قبل التعبئة. فقط بهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تصل إلى معيار صالح للأكل. 

اليوم، دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما هو مطلوب في عملية معالجة المياه السابقة في عملية إنتاج المشروبات وعملية التعبئة ~


في نظام معالجة المياه، نحتاج إلى استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات، والأهم منها هي المرشحات، RO، onlerafiletration، والمعقم. في الصناعة العامة، مرشح الرمال الكوارتز، فلتر الكربون المنشط، مرشح أيون الصوديوم يستخدم عادة.

-1) فلتر الرمال الكوارتز:يستخدم حشو الرمل الكوارتز كمواد مرشح. تتمتع مواد المرشح في الوظائف المزدوجة من الامتزاز والترشيح، وهو مفيد لإزالة الشوائب في الماء.

-2) فلتر الكربون المنشط: استخدم الكربون المنشط الحبيبي لزيادة إزالة الكلور المتبقية، المواد العضوية، المسألة المعلقة وغيرها من الشوائب في النفايات السائلة من المرشح الميكانيكي، مما يوفر ظروفا جيدة لعلاج التناضح العكسي اللاحق. أصغر جزيئات الكربون المنشط، أفضل تأثير التصفية. 

-3) فلتر أيون الصوديوم:تستخدم لاستبدال أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم في جسم الماء، وذلك لتليين جودة المياه، وتحسين الذوق، وتجنب تناول الطعام المفرط من الصوديوم.



في خط إنتاج المياه النقية والمياه النقية والمياه عالية النقاء، نحن عادة استخدام مرشحات RO.

مرشح التناضح العكسي: التناضح العكسي هو تكنولوجيا الترشيح لفصل الغشاء تستخدم فرق الضغط كسلطة. حجم المسام لغشاء RO هو NM. تحت الضغط، يمكن أن تمر جزيئات المياه عبر غشاء RO، ولكن 99٪ من الأملاح غير العضوية والأيونات المعدنية الثقيلة، والشوائب الجسيمية لا يمكن أن تمر عبر غشاء RO. يمكن أن تواصل المياه المعالجة بهذه الطريقة أيضا في العصائر والمشروبات الغازية وما إلى ذلك.


ومثل الماء المعدني الذي نشربه عادة، مثل الربيع NONGFU و C'estbon وغيرها من المياه الغنية بالمعادن. 

ثم بعد المرور عبر مرشح أيون الصوديوم، تحتاج إلى استخدام فائق الألياف جوفاء لترشيح.

 إنها غشاء غير قابل للتغيير غير قابل للتسليم بواسطة عملية خاصة، والتي يمكنها الاحتفاظ بالمعادن في الماء، ولكن تصفية الكائنات الحية الدقيقة وغيرها من الشوائب.


من أجل ضمان سلامة مياه الشرب، نحتاج إلى تعقيم المياه المصفاة بأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأوزون. 

من خلال الترشيح لهذه الآلات وتشغيل المصباح للجراثيم، يتم بناء نظام معالجة المياه الكامل. 


مع تطوير التكنولوجيا، تم استخدام أنظمة معالجة المياه على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات، مثل الطب والغذاء والمشروبات والكيمياء. 


حول سوكوس

Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery CO.، LTD. يقع في مدينة Zhangjiagang، مقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين التي تعد واحدة من الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمعدات ملء السائل لأكثر من 24 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. لدى Sokos Machinery مكتب الإدارة العامة وقسم المبيعات ورشة عمل الإدارة المالية والإنتاج. تعمل جميع الإدارات معا والفريق موحدة؛ ملتزم بخدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب؛ سوكوس لديه ورشة عمل مصنع عصري؛ أكثر من 10 مهندسين تقنيين ومهندسين تصحيح الأخطاء؛ تقديم الخدمات الفنية الأكثر احترافية؛ تشمل خطوط الإنتاج: خط إنتاج المياه، عصير، خط إنتاج المشروبات الشاي، خط إنتاج المشروبات المليء بالغاز، خط إنتاج البيرة الكامل ملء ملء. دعم جميع الآلات المساعدة المختلفة مثل: آلة صب الضربة التلقائية، آلة وضع العلامات، آلة التعبئة أيضا. Sokos Machine لم تباع جيدا فقط في الصين، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى عشرات البلدان. قام بتثبيت خط الإنتاج لدينا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. توفر Sokos مشاريع الدوران الرئيسية، ورحب بحرارة الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بالحضور إلى شركتنا للتفتيش والإرشاد. تحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين!

China Water treatment system-RO fifter/Ultra-filtration/Activated carbon filter manufacturers - Sokos

Sokos China Water treatment system-RO fifter/Ultra-filtration/Activated carbon filter manufacturers - Sokos,24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world


In the production and filling lines of mineral water, juice, and carbonated beverages, we all need to process and mix the water before filling. Only in this way can it reach the edible standard. 

Today, let’s take a look at what is needed in the previous water treatment process in the beverage production and filling process~


In the water treatment system, we need to use a variety of equipment, the most important of which are filters, RO, ultrafiltration, and sterilizers. In general industry, quartz sand filter, activated carbon filter, sodium ion filter are commonly used.

-1) Quartz sand filter: Quartz sand filler is used as the filter material. The filter material has the dual functions of adsorption and filtration, which is beneficial to the removal of impurities in the water.

-2) Activated carbon filter: Use granular activated carbon to further remove residual chlorine, organic matter, suspended matter and other impurities in the effluent from the mechanical filter, providing good conditions for the subsequent reverse osmosis treatment. The smaller the activated carbon particles, the better the filtering effect. 

-3) Sodium ion filter: used to replace calcium and magnesium ions in the water body, so as to soften the water quality, improve the taste, and avoid excessive intake of sodium.



In the production line of pure water, pure water, and high-purity water, we generally use RO filters.

Reverse osmosis filter: Reverse osmosis is a membrane separation filtration technology that uses pressure difference as the power. The pore size of RO membrane is nm. Under pressure, water molecules can pass through the RO membrane, but 99% of inorganic salts, heavy metal ions, and particulate impurities cannot pass through the RO membrane. The water treated in this way can also continue to be blended into juices, carbonated beverages, etc.


And like the mineral water we usually drink, such as Nongfu Spring, C'estbon and other mineral-rich waters. 

Then after passing through the sodium ion filter, you need to use a hollow fiber ultrafilter for filtration.

 It is an asymmetric plate permeable membrane made by a special process, which can retain minerals in the water, but filter out microorganisms and other impurities.


In order to ensure the safety of drinking water, we need to sterilize the filtered water with ultraviolet rays and ozone. 

Through the filtration of these machines and the operation of the germicidal lamp, a complete water treatment system is constructed. 


With the development of technology, water treatment systems have been widely used in various industries, such as medicine, food, beverages, and chemistry. 


About Sokos

Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery co., LTD. is located in zhangjiagang city, Jiangsu Province, China which is one of the professional manufacturer of liquid filling equipment for over 24 years experience in this field. Sokos Machinery has the general management office, sales department, the finance department and production workshop. All departments work together and the team is unified;Committed to serving domestic and foreign customers; Sokos has Modern factory workshop; More than 10 technical engineers and debugging engineers; Provide the most professional technical services; Production lines include: water production line, juice, tea beverage production line, gas-filled beverage production line, beer complete filling production line. Supporting all different Auxiliary machine such as: automatic blow molding machine, labeling machine, packing machine as so on. Sokos Machine not only sold well in China, but also exported to dozens of countries. have installed our production line in more than 50 countries and regions. Sokos provides turn-key projects, and warmly welcomes people from all over the world to come to our company for inspection and guidance. Achieve win-win cooperation!