آلة نفخ الزجاجة

يمكن لـ Sokos توفير آلة نفخ البلاستيك ، آلة نفخ الزجاجة PET ، آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الأوتوماتيكية PET ، آلة التشكيل بالنفخ PET شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، إلخ. الآلة مناسبة لإنتاج الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، دلاء الشرب ، إلخ. من 5 مل إلى 50 لتر. وفقًا للمتطلبات ، يمكننا تكوين العديد من آلات التشكيل بالنفخ PET من مئات الزجاجات في الساعة إلى 20000 زجاجة في الساعة


آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية PET / آلة نفخ الزجاجة / آلة تصنيع الزجاجات البلاستيكية.آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET من 10-2000 مل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، وزجاجة المشروبات الغازية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، والزجاجة ذات الفم الواسع ، إلخ.
مقدمة عن آلة تعبئة زجاجة المياه Sokos
Sokos مقدمة عن آلة تعبئة المياه بالزجاجة Sokos ، سعر المصنع , آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل 3 في 1 ، مناسبة لريادة الأعمال منخفضة التكلفة ، وتحقيق أحلامك وحرية الثروة , في الوقت الحالي ، تتمتع المنتجات بسياسات تفضيلية معينة ، ويمكنك الاتصال بنا للحصول على خطط مفصلة.
أفضل جودة مصنع آلة نفخ الزجاجة
Sokos Best Quality مصنع آلة نفخ الزجاجة ، خبرة 24 عامًا في ماكينات المشروبات ، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة ، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ، ومنتجاتنا تغطي 56 دولة حول العالم.
آلة نفخ أوتوماتيكية
آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET بجميع الأشكال. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، وزجاجة الفم الواسعة ، وزجاجة التعبئة الساخنة ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

Bottle Blowing Machine

Sokos can provide plastic blow molding machine, PET bottle blow molding machine, PET automatic blow molding machine, semi-automatic PET blow molding machine, etc. The machine is suitable for the production of plastic bottles, drinking buckets, etc. from 5 ml to 50 liters. According to requirements, we can configure various PET blow molding machines from hundreds of bottles per hour to 20,000 bottles per hour


Semi-auto blowing machine
Semi Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine/ Bottle Blow Molding Machine / Plastic Bottle Making Machine.Semiautomatic Bottle Blow Molding Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles from 10-2000ml. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle ,mineral water, carbonated drink bottle, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle etc.
Intro to bottle water filling machine Sokos
Sokos Intro to bottle water filling machine Sokos,Factory price,Fully automatic 3 in 1 filling machine, suitable for low-cost entrepreneurship, achieving your dreams and wealth freedom,At present, the products have certain preferential policies, and you can call us for detailed plans.
Best Quality Bottle blow moulding machine Factory
Sokos Best Quality Bottle blow moulding machine Factory,24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world.
Automatic blowing machine
Full automatic blow molding machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles in all shapes. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle, mineral water, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle and hot fill bottle etc.