为了满足您多样化的产品包装,我们有OPP热熔胶 贴标机,PVC套标机,不干胶贴标机等供您选择


袖标机
袖标机是后端包装中技术含量高的设备之一。其出色的高速稳定性,独特的灵巧设计和人机协作的安全模式已得到客户的充分肯定。应用范围:食品,饮料和制药业,调味品,日用化工产品,果汁,注射针,牛奶,精制油等。电压:1.主机; AC220V,50 / 60HZ,3KW,单相2.生产速度:9000 b / h为100mm标签。标签的标准长度为300mm,速度可以根据客户要求进行调整。如果标签较短,则速度会更快。4.瓶身直径:∮40mm-∮100mm5.标签长度:100mm6.标签厚度:0.045mm7.标签材料:PVC,PET,OPS8.交货时间:25天
最佳自动OPP热熔热胶粘剂贴标机公司 -  SOKOS
SOKOS最佳自动OPP热熔熔胶胶粘贴标签机械公司 - 索科斯州索科斯州现代工厂车间,我们公司是一家专业生产灌装机的厂家,拥有十多年的行业经验,我们的产品涵盖全球56个国家
SOKOS自动收缩包装机
广泛应用于饮料,食品,医药和化学品和其他联合包装。不规则,圆形,扁平可包装,直观效果非常好,是首选啤酒填充生产线配套设备。
自动自粘贴标签机
自动自粘贴标机。该产品可以取代人类以完成危险的任务,这大大减轻了长期营养工人的压力和劳动力。设备特点:1:整机造粒量不锈钢和优质乌里质合金,合理骨折,紧凑,调整方便;2:收缩薄膜体积标签架,与可调装置匹配,方便根据不同体积标签5“〜10”纸管。3:只需安装,然后可以方便方便广场和圆瓶。
不干胶贴标机
本机适用于采用西门子的圆瓶或圆容器贴标控制系统。可定制单面,双面,三面贴标机。步进两轴PLC控制,搭配大型LCD人机界面,操作简便,伺服电机控制标签。本机由SUS304和铝合金制成,符合GMP标准。贴标速度与传送带速度轨迹同步,可与直径650mm的转盘一起自动装入瓶子,可选配热箔打印机。标准得分更好的瓶子轮的圆度和贴标速度小于每分钟150个瓶子。超过150瓶或更多的瓶子并站稳时,每分钟的螺丝贴标速度分开。
不干胶贴标机
本机适用于采用西门子的圆瓶或圆容器贴标控制系统。可定制单面,双面,三面贴标机。步进两轴PLC控制,搭配大型LCD人机界面,操作简便,伺服电机控制标签。本机由SUS304和铝合金制成,符合GMP标准。贴标速度与传送带速度轨迹同步,可与直径650mm的转盘一起自动装入瓶子,可选配热箔打印机。标准得分更好的瓶子轮的圆度和贴标速度小于每分钟150个瓶子。超过150瓶或更多的瓶子并站稳时,每分钟的螺丝贴标速度分开。
袖标机
袖标机是后端包装中技术含量高的设备之一。其出色的高速稳定性,独特的灵巧设计以及人机协作的安全模式已得到客户的充分肯定。应用范围:食品,饮料和制药业,调味品,日用化工产品,果汁,注射针,牛奶,精制油等。电压:1.主机; AC220V,50 / 60HZ,3KW,单相2.生产速度:9000 b / h为100mm标签。标签的标准长度为300mm,速度可以根据客户要求进行调整。如果标签较短,则速度会更快。4.瓶身直径:∮40mm-∮100mm5.标签长度:100mm6.标签厚度:0.045mm7.标签材料:PVC,PET,OPS8.交货时间:25天
袖标机
袖标机是后端包装中技术含量高的设备之一。其出色的高速稳定性,独特的灵巧设计和人机协作的安全模式已得到客户的充分肯定。应用范围:食品,饮料和制药业,调味品,日用化工产品,果汁,注射针,牛奶,精制油等。电压:1.主机; AC220V,50 / 60HZ,3KW,单相2.生产速度:9000 b / h为100mm标签。标签的标准长度为300mm,速度可以根据客户要求进行调整。如果标签较短,则速度会更快。4.瓶身直径:∮40mm-∮100mm5.标签长度:100mm6.标签厚度:0.045mm7.标签材料:PVC,PET,OPS8.交货时间:25天
袖标机
袖标机是后端包装中技术含量高的设备之一。其出色的高速稳定性,独特的灵巧设计和人机协作的安全模式已得到客户的充分肯定。应用范围:食品,饮料和制药业,调味品,日用化工产品,果汁,注射针,牛奶,精制油等。电压:1.主机; AC220V,50 / 60HZ,3KW,单相2.生产速度:9000 b / h为100mm标签。标签的标准长度为300mm,速度可以根据客户要求进行调整。如果标签较短,则速度会更快。4.瓶身直径:∮40mm-∮100mm5.标签长度:100mm6.标签厚度:0.045mm7.标签材料:PVC,PET,OPS8.交货时间:25天
袖标机
袖标机是后端包装中技术含量高的设备之一。其出色的高速稳定性,独特的灵巧设计和人机协作的安全模式已得到客户的充分肯定。应用范围:食品,饮料和制药业,调味品,日用化工产品,果汁,注射针,牛奶,精制油等。 电压: 1.主机; AC220V,50 / 60HZ,3KW,单相 2.生产速度:9000 b / h为100mm标签。标签的标准长度为300mm,速度可以根据客户要求进行调整。如果标签较短,则速度会更快。 4.瓶身直径:∮40mm-∮100mm 5.标签长度:100mm 6.标签厚度:0.045mm 7.标签材料:PVC,PET,OPS 8.交货时间:25天
不干胶贴标机
该机适用于圆瓶或圆容器的西门子贴标控制系统。我们可以定制单面,双面,三面贴标机。 步进两轴PLC控制,搭配大型LCD人机界面,操作简便,伺服电机控制标签。本机由SUS304和铝合金制成,符合GMP标准。 贴标速度与传送带速度轨迹同步,可与直径650mm的转盘一起自动装入瓶子,可选配热箔打印机。 标准得分更好的瓶子轮的圆度和贴标速度小于每分钟150个瓶子。 超过150瓶或更多的瓶子并站稳时,每分钟的螺丝贴标速度分开。
热熔OPP贴标机
OPP热熔胶高速贴标机适用于各种OPP,珍珠膜,复合纸和其他卷筒材料标签的贴标,例如洗涤,日用化工产品,饮料,矿泉水,食品等。

Labeling Machine

In order to meet your diversified product packaging, we have OPP hot melt labeling machine, PVC sleeve labeling machine, self-adhesive labeling machine, etc. for your choice


Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos
Sokos Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos,Modern factory workshop,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world
Sokos Automatic Shrink Wrapping Machine
Widely used in beverage, food, medicine and chemical supplies and other combined packaging.No matter square, round, flat can be packed, intuitive effect is very good, is the first choice of beer filling production line supporting equipment.
Auto Self-adhesive Labeling Machine
Auto Self-adhesive Labeling Machine.This product can replace human beings to complete dangerous tasks, which greatly relieves the pressure and labor of workers in the long run.Equipment character:  1:Whole machine agreat quantity of stainless steel and good-quality ulminium alloy ,reasonable fracture,compact,convenient to adjust;2:Shrinkage film volume label rack, match with adjustable device, convenient to adjust according to differ volume label 5″~10″paper tube.3:Simply installation, then can convenient for square and round bottle. 
Sticker labeling machine
This machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Sticker labeling machine
This machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sticker labeling machine
Sticker labeling machineThis machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Hot melt opp labeling machine
OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.