آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيت المكرر ، إلخالجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Lesesume Machine Company - Sokos
Sokos Best Automatic Opp Hot Melt Hot Glue Machine Machine Company - Sokos، ورشة عمل مصنع الحديثة، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة، وتغطي منتجاتنا 56 دولة حول العالم
سوكوس التلقائي يتقلص آلة التفاف
تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المشروبات والغذاء والطب واللوازم الكيميائية وغيرها من التعبئة والتغليف المشترك
آلة وضع العلامات ذاتية اللصق
آلة وضع العلامات ذاتية ذاتية اللصق.هذا المنتج يمكن أن يحل محل البشر لاستكمال المهام الخطرة، مما يخفف إلى حد كبير ضغط وعمل العمال على المدى الطويل.شخصية المعدات:1: آلة كاملة agreat كمية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الراعي ذات النوعية الجيدة، كسر معقول، مدمجة، مريحة لضبط؛2: رف تسمية حجم الفيلم الانكماش، تطابق مع جهاز قابل للتعديل، مناسب للضبط وفقا لتخفيف حجم التسمية 5 "~ 10" أنبوب الورق.3: ببساطة التثبيت، ثم يمكن أن تكون مريحة للزجاجة مربع وجولة.
آلة لصق الملصقات
هذه الآلة مناسبة للزجاجة المستديرة أو الحاوية المستديرة لنظام التحكم في الملصقات المعتمد من شركة Siemens. يمكننا تخصيص آلة لصق جانب واحد ، وجانبين ، وثلاثة جوانب.تحكم PLC ثنائي المحور ، واجهة بشرية LCD كبيرة التجميع ، سهلة التشغيل ، ملصق التحكم في محرك سيرفو. هذه الآلة مصنوعة من SUS304 وسبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية معايير GMP.تتم مزامنة سرعة الملصقات مع مسار سرعة الناقل ، ويمكن استخدامها مع القرص الدوار بقطر 650 مم تلقائيًا في الزجاجة ، وطابعة الرقائق الساخنة الاختيارية.النتيجة القياسية أفضل عجلة زجاجة للاستدارة وسرعة وضع العلامات أقل من 150 زجاجة في الدقيقة.فصل سرعة الملصقات اللولبية في الدقيقة لأكثر من 150 زجاجة أو أكثر من الزجاجة وثابتة.
آلة لصق الملصقات
هذه الآلة مناسبة للزجاجة المستديرة أو الحاوية المستديرة لنظام التحكم في الملصقات المعتمد من شركة Siemens. يمكننا تخصيص آلة لصق جانب واحد ، وجانبين ، وثلاثة جوانب.تحكم PLC ثنائي المحور ، واجهة بشرية LCD كبيرة التجميع ، سهلة التشغيل ، ملصق التحكم في محرك سيرفو. هذه الآلة مصنوعة من SUS304 وسبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية معايير GMP.تتم مزامنة سرعة الملصقات مع مسار سرعة الناقل ، ويمكن استخدامها مع القرص الدوار بقطر 650 مم تلقائيًا في الزجاجة ، وطابعة الرقائق الساخنة الاختيارية.النتيجة القياسية أفضل عجلة زجاجة للاستدارة وسرعة وضع العلامات أقل من 150 زجاجة في الدقيقة.فصل سرعة الملصقات اللولبية في الدقيقة لأكثر من 150 زجاجة أو أكثر من الزجاجة وثابتة.
آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيت المكرر ، إلخالجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ.الجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيت المكرر ، إلخالجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ. الجهد االكهربى: 1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور 2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر. 4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm 5. طول التسمية: 100 مم 6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm 7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS 8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
آلة لصق الملصقات
هذا الجهاز مناسب للزجاجة المستديرة أو الحاوية المستديرة لنظام التحكم في الملصقات المعتمد من شركة Siemens. يمكننا تخصيص آلة وضع العلامات على جانب واحد ، وجانبين ، وثلاثة جوانب. تحكم PLC ثنائي المحور ، واجهة بشرية LCD كبيرة التجميع ، سهلة التشغيل ، ملصق التحكم في محرك سيرفو. هذه الآلة مصنوعة من SUS304 وسبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية معايير GMP. تتم مزامنة سرعة الملصقات مع مسار سرعة الناقل ، ويمكن استخدامها مع القرص الدوار بقطر 650 مم تلقائيًا في الزجاجة ، وطابعة الرقائق الساخنة الاختيارية. النتيجة القياسية أفضل عجلة زجاجة للاستدارة وسرعة وضع العلامات أقل من 150 زجاجة في الدقيقة. فصل سرعة الملصقات اللولبية في الدقيقة لأكثر من 150 زجاجة أو أكثر من الزجاجة وثابتة.
آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
آلة وضع العلامات عالية السرعة للمواد اللاصقة بالذوبان الساخن OPP مناسبة لوضع العلامات على مختلف OPP ، فيلم اللؤلؤ ، الورق المركب وغيرها من ملصقات مواد اللف مثل الغسيل ، والمنتجات الكيميائية اليومية ، والمشروبات ، والمياه المعدنية ، والأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك.

Labeling Machine

In order to meet your diversified product packaging, we have OPP hot melt labeling machine, PVC sleeve labeling machine, self-adhesive labeling machine, etc. for your choice


Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos
Sokos Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos,Modern factory workshop,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world
Sokos Automatic Shrink Wrapping Machine
Widely used in beverage, food, medicine and chemical supplies and other combined packaging.No matter square, round, flat can be packed, intuitive effect is very good, is the first choice of beer filling production line supporting equipment.
Auto Self-adhesive Labeling Machine
Auto Self-adhesive Labeling Machine.This product can replace human beings to complete dangerous tasks, which greatly relieves the pressure and labor of workers in the long run.Equipment character:  1:Whole machine agreat quantity of stainless steel and good-quality ulminium alloy ,reasonable fracture,compact,convenient to adjust;2:Shrinkage film volume label rack, match with adjustable device, convenient to adjust according to differ volume label 5″~10″paper tube.3:Simply installation, then can convenient for square and round bottle. 
Sticker labeling machine
This machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Sticker labeling machine
This machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Sticker labeling machine
Sticker labeling machineThis machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
Hot melt opp labeling machine
OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.