水处理机

Sokos可以提供满足不同需求的水处理机,例如饮用纯净水,矿泉水,软化水和其他水处理设备。


钻水灌装机SOKOS
Sokos Intro到瓶装水灌装机SOKO,工厂价格,全自动3机1灌装机,适合低成本的企业家精神,实现您的梦想和财富自由,目前产品有一定的优惠政策,您可以致电我们详细的计划。
中国水处理系统-RO流/超过滤/活性炭过滤器制造商 -  SOKOS
SOKOS中国水处理系统-RO流行/超过滤/活性炭过滤器制造商 - SOKOS,24年饮料机械经验,是一家专业生产灌装机的制造商,拥有十多年的行业经验,我们的产品涵盖全球56个国家
中空纤维过滤器
超滤(超滤,UF)是一种膜分离技术,可以纯化和分离溶液。超滤膜系统是一种溶液分离装置,其中以超滤膜丝为过滤介质,膜两侧的压力差为驱动力。超滤膜仅允许溶液中的溶剂(例如水分子),无机盐和小分子有机物通过,同时保留溶液中的大分子物质(例如悬浮的固体,胶体,蛋白质和微生物)以达到纯化目的或分离。
有源纸箱过滤器
描述 饮用水的净水系统,主要用于获得纯净水,矿泉水,各种饮料的预处理水。它可以有效地去除原水中的悬浮物,气味和颜色,同时还可以过滤有机物,微生物,氯化物,胶体颗粒和残留氯等物质。此外,该系统过滤沉浮的金属离子以降低水的硬度,使水质完全达到饮用水标准。 特征 1)采用美国进口反渗透膜,可去除99.7%的无机盐,重金属离子,彻底清除胶体,微生物有机物,细菌,原生动物,病原体,细菌,无机化学物质等。 2)无需添加化学药品,纯净水水质稳定,无污染排放,生产成本低。 3)配有预处理系统,如活性炭吸收过滤器和PP沉淀物过滤器。 4)304不锈钢机架与管件的连接。 5)配备自动压力保护系统和在线监控器。 6)自动和手动清洗反渗透膜。同样,通过化学溶液(可选柠檬酸或氢氧化钠)洗涤反渗透膜的设计。 7)整个系统寿命长,操作简单,适用性强
RO过滤器
描述 反渗透设备是利用半透膜的压差作用来净化盐水的设备。由于它与自然渗透方向相反,因此被称为反渗透。不同的材料具有不同的渗透压。反渗透法采用较大的渗透压,以达到分离,提取,纯化和浓缩的目的。 反渗透可以去除97%以上的可溶性盐和99%的胶水,微生物,微粒和有机物质等。它成为纯净水,超纯净水和空域水的现代程序的最理想的设备。该设备的显着特点是能耗低,无污染,工艺简单,水质高,操作维护方便。 处理: 原水→原水箱→原水增压泵→机械过滤器→活性炭过滤器→精密过滤器→高压泵→反渗透成分→纯水箱→纯水 特征: 1)预滤器,滤芯,高压泵(第一遍,第二遍),膜壳,RO膜,低压开关,高压开关,高压表,低压表,TDS计,流量计,循环调节阀,循环止回阀,后泵调节阀,浓缩液调节阀,入口电磁阀,冲洗电磁阀,电气控制。 2)其他规格可应客户要求提供

Water Treatment Machine

Sokos can provide water treatment machines for different needs, such as drinking pure water, mineral water, softened water and other water treatment equipment.


Intro to bottle water filling machine Sokos
Sokos Intro to bottle water filling machine Sokos,Factory price,Fully automatic 3 in 1 filling machine, suitable for low-cost entrepreneurship, achieving your dreams and wealth freedom,At present, the products have certain preferential policies, and you can call us for detailed plans.
China Water treatment system-RO fifter/Ultra-filtration/Activated carbon filter manufacturers - Sokos
Sokos China Water treatment system-RO fifter/Ultra-filtration/Activated carbon filter manufacturers - Sokos,24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world
Hollow filber filter
Ultra-filtration (Ultra-filtration, UF) is a membrane separation technology that can purify and separate solutions. The ultrafiltration membrane system is a solution separation device with ultrafiltration membrane filaments as the filter medium and the pressure difference on both sides of the membrane as the driving force. Ultrafiltration membranes only allow solvents (such as water molecules), inorganic salts, and small-molecule organics in the solution to pass through, while retaining macromolecular substances such as suspended solids, colloids, proteins and microorganisms in the solution to achieve the purpose of purification or separation.
Active carton filter
DescriptionWater purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.Features1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong
RO filter
More than 97% soluble salts and 99%glues, microbe, particulate and organic substances and etc can be removed with the reverse osmosis. It becomes the most idea equipment for the modem program of pure water, hyper pure water, and airspace water. The remarkable characteristics of the equipment are shown as lower energy consumption, no pollution, simple techniques, high water quality, easy operation and maintenance.