خط إنتاج آلة عصير آلة
خط إنتاج عصير الأوتوماتيكي 3 في 1.هذا المنتج مناسب لعصير، صلصة الفلفل، ومشروبات الحليب، إلخ. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 2000bph ~ 31500bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
أفضل 3 في 1 عصير الفاكهة التلقائي المشروبات ملء آلة السد الشركة المورد - Sokos
SOKOS أفضل 3 في 1 عصير الفاكهة الأوتوماتيكية المشروبات ملء الشركة - SOKOS، يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة، ولدينا تغطي المنتجات 56 دولة حول العالم.
أفضل سوكوس التلقائي عصير سميكة ملء آلة المزود
آلة تعبئة عصير سميكة التلقائي-1) استخدام ملء صمام الغطاس، وتكنولوجيا ملء خزان الغاز المزدوج.-2) مناسبة لملء خطوط النفط الصالحة للأكل، عصير، صلصة، إلخ.-3) السرعة قابلة للتعديل، مستوى السائل قابل للتعديل، والآلة بأكملها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304، والجو الراقي الرمادي الفضي.

Juice/Tea/Milk filling machine

This series of machine integrates washing, filling and capping into one unit, it can be used for hot-filling production of different kinds of fruit juice, tea , and also can be used for water. 


Juice filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 juice filling production line.This product is suitable for juice,chilli sauce,milk drinks,etc.We can customize production line of 2000bph~31500bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
Best 3-in-1 automatic fruit juice beverage filling capping machine Supplier Company - Sokos
Sokos Best 3-in-1 automatic fruit juice beverage filling capping machine Supplier Company - Sokos,Exported to more than 50 countries,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world.
Best Sokos AUtomatic Thick Juice Filling Machine Supplier
Automatic thick juice filling machine -1)Using plunger valve filling, double gas tank plunger filling technology. -2)Suitable for filling lines for edible oil, juice, sauce, etc.-3)The speed is adjustable, the liquid level is adjustable, the whole machine is made of SUS304 stainless steel, and the silver gray high-end atmosphere.