يمكن تخصيص آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون وفقًا لمتطلباتك. الناتج من 150 برميل في الساعة إلى 2000 برميل في الساعة.


خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
خط إنتاج تعبئة مياه أوتوماتيكي 3 في 1 سعة 5 جالون.هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 150 برميل في الساعة إلى 2000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
تخصيص 5 لتر 10 لتر مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة
تخصيص 5 لتر 10 لتر مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
BestQuality 5 جالون آلة تعبئة المياه
سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
تخصيص 5 لتر 10 لتر مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة
تخصيص 5 لتر 10 لتر مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة

إرسال استفسارك

5 gallon water filling machine

The 5 gallon water filling machine can be customized according to your requirements. The output from 150 barrels per hour to 2000 barrels per hour.


5 gallon water filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 5 gallon water filling production line.This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 150bph~2000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
Customized 5L 10L bottle water filling machine manufacturers
Customized 5L 10L bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
Customized 5L 10L bottle water filling machine manufacturers
Customized 5L 10L bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory