خط إنتاج آلة زجاجة المياه الصغيرة
خط إنتاج مياه الزجاجات الصغيرة 3 في 1.هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 2000bph ~ 20000bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
خط إنتاج آلة عصير آلة
خط إنتاج عصير الأوتوماتيكي 3 في 1.هذا المنتج مناسب لعصير، صلصة الفلفل، ومشروبات الحليب، إلخ. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 2000bph ~ 31500bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
المشروبات الغازية ملء خط إنتاج آلة
خط إنتاج المشروبات الغازية التلقائي 3 في 1.هذا المنتج مناسب للمشروبات الغازية. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 1200bph ~ 26000bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
5 جالون خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه
خط إنتاج المياه التلقائي 3 في 1 5 جالون.هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 150bph ~ 2000bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
شبه التلقائي آلة نفخ الزجاجة PET / آلة نفخ الزجاجة / آلة صنع الزجاجات البلاستيكية. آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET من 10-2000 مل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، وزجاجة المشروبات الغازية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، وزجاجة الفم الواسعة ، إلخ.
آلة وسم الأكمام
آلة لصق الأكمام هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد تم تأكيد ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها الفريد الماهر ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة بشكل كامل من قبل العملاء. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيت المكرر ، إلخالجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. وقت التسليم: مع 25 يوما
يتقلص آلة التفاف
مقدمة:سلسلة التلقائي زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة تتقلص آلة التفاف مناسبة لعلب، والمياه المعدنية، والبيرة، والزجاجات، والشراب، وصناديق من الورق المقوى وغيرها من أنواع الزجاجة دون قوس أسفل أو علبة أسفل التعبئة والتغليف.
آلة التعبئة الكرتون
آلة التعبئة الكرتونهذا المنتج مناسب لمشروبات التعبئة. يمكننا تخصيص خط الإنتاج من 2000bph ~ 20000bph.لدى Sokos خبرة 24 عاما في تصنيع آلات المشروبات، ولها CE، SGS، ISO وشهادات التأهيل الأخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
طابعة نافثة للحبر
الميزات الرئيسية للطابعة النافثة للحبر: 1.نحن عادة نصمم لدفع الطابعة الصناعية النافثة للحبر وخط الإنتاج المركب معًا ، بحيث عندما المنتجات بعد الرش ، يمكن للطابعة النافثة للحبر المستمرة طباعة المعلومات المطلوبة. يمكن أن يضمن استخدام العين الكهربائية أن الطباعة والمنتجات تظهر بشكل متزامن. 2 تتكون الطابعة النافثة للحبر الصناعية المستمرة من هيكل ورأس رش. يحتوي الصندوق على مكون إلكتروني ونظام حبر ومصدر طاقة وشاشة عرض. يتم توصيل فوهة طابعة الحبر المستمر بالجزء الخلفي من الجهاز من خلال أنبوب مرن. الصناعة القابلة للتطبيق: يتم استخدام طابعة نفث الحبر الصناعية على نطاق واسع في المشروبات والأطعمة والنبيذ ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والمبيدات والأنابيب والأرضيات والبذور وزيت التشحيم ومجال صناعة التغليف الخارجي. مواد تطبيقية: يتم استخدام طابعة نفث الحبر الصناعية على نطاق واسع في الورق والمنتجات البلاستيكية والمعادن والزجاج والخشب.
سوكس 24 رئيس زجاجة الألومنيوم المشروبات التلقائي ملء خط الانتاج ثلاثة في واحد
سوكس التلقائي الألومنيوم زجاجة المشروبات آلة التعبئة ثلاثة في واحد، مع التكنولوجيا ناضجة وأسعار مناسبة، أرحب للتشاور.
سوكس ملء آلة المياه النقية المياه المعدنية خط الانتاج ملء السائل 18 رئيس
سوكس 18 رئيس الجهاز مياه نقية تعبئة المياه المعدنية، والتزود بالوقود الخصم، أرحب للتشاور.
SOKOS التلقائي ثلاثة في واحد عصير ملء آلة مصنع مخصص ملء خط الإنتاج
Sokos هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج آلات تعبئة السائل. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك العديد من الخصومات. مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

PRODUCTS

small water bottle filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 small bottle water filling production line.This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
Juice filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 juice filling production line.This product is suitable for juice,chilli sauce,milk drinks,etc.We can customize production line of 2000bph~31500bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
carbonated drinks filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 carbonated drinks filling production line.This product is suitable for carbonated drinks . We can customize production line of 1200bph~26000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
5 gallon water filling machine production line
Automatic 3-in-1 5 gallon water filling production line.This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 150bph~2000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
Semi-auto blowing machine
Semi Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine/ Bottle Blow Molding Machine / Plastic Bottle Making Machine.Semiautomatic Bottle Blow Molding Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles from 10-2000ml. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle ,mineral water, carbonated drink bottle, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle etc.
Sleeve labeling  machine
Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
Shrink wrapping machine
Introduction:The series Automatic small pet bottle shrink wrapping machine is suitable for cans, mineral water, beer, bottles, drink, cardboard boxes and other kinds of bottle without bottom bracket or bottom tray shrink packaging;
Carton packing machine
Carton packing machineThis product is suitable for packing drinks. We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
code Inkjet Printer
Main Features of Ink Jet Printer:1.We usually design to spurt the Industrial Inkjet Printer and production line installed together, so that when the products after spraying, the continuous inkjet printer can print required information. The use of electric eye can guarantee the printing and products appear synchronous.2.The continuous Industrial Inkjet Printer is consists of a chassis and a spray head. An electronic component, an ink system ,a power supply, and a display screen are in the box. The nozzle of the continuous ink printer is connected to the back of the machine through a flexible pipe.Applicable industry: The Industrial Inkjet Printer is widely applied in drinks, food, wine, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, pipes, floor, seeds, lubrication oil and external packaging industry field has been widely used.Applied materials: The Industrial Inkjet Printer is widely applied in paper, plastic products, metal, glass, wood.
Automatic three-in-one water filling machine
Zhangjiagang Suokes Machinery Co., Ltd. adopts advanced technology to produce all kinds of fully automatic filling equipment. Currently, there are discounts and consultations.
SOKOS automatic three-in-one can filling machine
SOKOS 全自动三合一易拉罐灌装机,工厂价格,在张家港生产,该设备使用最新的德国技术。目前的产品有一定的折扣。欢迎咨询。
China Water F manufacturers - Sokos
Sokos China Water F manufacturers - Sokos,Factory price.This 18-18-6 water filling machine is produced in Zhangjiagang. This equipment uses the latest German technology. The current products have certain discounts. Welcome to consult.