آلة تعبئة المياه الغازية & آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون

Sokos هي مؤسسة رئيسية يمكنها تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك أحدث منتجاتنا آلة تعبئة المياه الغازية وآلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون والخدمات الشاملة. يعمل فريق الخدمة لدينا عبر الإنترنت لتزويد العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بخدمات سريعة. التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، نقدم خدمة التوصيل الفوري بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. نحب حل المشكلات والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة للعملاء. فقط اتصل بنا على الفور.
مع آلة تعبئة المياه الغازية الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لشركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تعبئة المياه الغازية وآلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز سوكوس على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، من بينها أحدثها آلة تعبئة المياه الغازية وآلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • أفضل شركة أوتوماتيكية لآلة لصق اللاصق بالغراء الساخن بالذوبان الساخن OPP - سوكوس
    أفضل شركة أوتوماتيكية لآلة لصق اللاصق بالغراء الساخن بالذوبان الساخن OPP - سوكوس
    شركة Sokos Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Melt Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos ، ورشة المصنع الحديثة ، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة ، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ، ومنتجاتنا تغطي 56 دولة حول العالم
  • آلة لصق الملصقات
    آلة لصق الملصقات
    هذه الآلة مناسبة للزجاجة المستديرة أو الحاوية المستديرة لنظام التحكم في الملصقات المعتمد من شركة Siemens. يمكننا تخصيص آلة وضع العلامات على جانب واحد ، وجانبين ، وثلاثة جوانب.تحكم PLC ثنائي المحور ، واجهة بشرية LCD كبيرة التجميع ، سهلة التشغيل ، ملصق التحكم في محرك سيرفو. هذه الآلة مصنوعة من SUS304 وسبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية معايير GMP.تتم مزامنة سرعة الملصقات مع مسار سرعة الناقل ، ويمكن استخدامها مع القرص الدوار بقطر 650 مم تلقائيًا في الزجاجة ، وطابعة الرقائق الساخنة الاختيارية.النتيجة القياسية هي أفضل عجلة زجاجة للاستدارة وسرعة وضع العلامات أقل من 150 زجاجة في الدقيقة.فصل سرعة الملصقات اللولبية في الدقيقة لأكثر من 150 زجاجة أو أكثر من الزجاجة وثباتها.
  • آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة لصق الغلاف هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد أكد العملاء ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها البارع الفريد ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ.الجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول الملصق: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045 مم7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. موعد التسليم: 25 يوما
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    هذه السلسلة من آلات التعبئة عبارة عن معدات ثلاثة في واحد تشمل غسيل الزجاجات ، التعبئة والسد. جميع الملحقات الكهربائية تستخدم أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مثل Siemens و Schneider وغيرها. جميع المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ولها عمر خدمة طويل.
  • آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وضع العلامات عالية السرعة للغراء بالذوبان الساخن OPP مناسبة لوضع العلامات على مختلف OPP ، فيلم اللؤلؤ ، الورق المركب وغيرها من ملصقات مواد اللف مثل الغسيل ، والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، والمشروبات ، والمياه المعدنية ، والأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • الجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / آلة تعبئة البيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    الجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / آلة تعبئة البيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    سوكوس بالجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / بيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس ، سعر المصنع ; بالإضافة إلى معدات إنتاج مصنعنا: الماء ، العصير ، المشروبات الغازية ، البيرة ، زيت فول الصويا ، معدات سائلة سميكة ، ولكن أيضًا آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، آلات نفخ الزجاجات ، معالجة المياه ، آلات التعقيم ، إلخ.
  • آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    هذه السلسلة من آلات التعبئة عبارة عن معدات ثلاثة في واحد تشمل غسيل الزجاجات ، التعبئة والسد. جميع الملحقات الكهربائية تستخدم أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مثل Siemens و Schneider وغيرها. جميع المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ولها عمر خدمة طويل.
  • آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وضع العلامات عالية السرعة للغراء بالذوبان الساخن OPP مناسبة لوضع العلامات على مختلف OPP ، فيلم اللؤلؤ ، الورق المركب وغيرها من ملصقات مواد اللف مثل الغسيل ، والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، والمشروبات ، والمياه المعدنية ، والأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Soda Water Filling Machine&5 Gallon Water Bottling Machine

Sokos is a key enterprise that can provide customers with high-quality products including our newest product Soda Water Filling Machine&5 Gallon Water Bottling Machine and comprehensive services. Our service team works online so as to provide customers from different countries and regions with prompt services. Upholding the tenet of customer first, we provide prompt delivery service once we finish the production and QC process. We'd love to solve problems and answer all questions for customers. Just contact us immediately.
With complete Soda Water Filling Machine&5 Gallon Water Bottling Machine production lines and experienced employees, Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our Soda Water Filling Machine&5 Gallon Water Bottling Machine, call us directly.
Sokos has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which Soda Water Filling Machine&5 Gallon Water Bottling Machine is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos
    Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos
    Sokos Best Automatic OPP Hot Melt Hot Glue Adhesive Labeling Machine Company - Sokos,Modern factory workshop,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world
  • Sticker labeling machine
    Sticker labeling machine
    This machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
  • Sleeve labeling  machine
    Sleeve labeling machine
    Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    This series of filling machines is a three-in-one equipment that includes bottle washing, filling and capping. All electrical accessories adopt the best international brands, such as Siemens, Schneider, etc. The materials are all stainless steel 304. The machine is easy to operate and has a long service life.
  • Hot melt opp labeling machine
    Hot melt opp labeling machine
    OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.
  • Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer filling machine with good price - Sokos
    Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer filling machine with good price - Sokos
    Sokos Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer with good price - Sokos,Factory price;In addition to the production equipment of our factory: water, juice, aerated beverages, beer, soybean oil, thick liquid equipment, but also packaging machines, bottle blowing machines, water treatment, sterilization machines, etc.
  • Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    This series of filling machines is a three-in-one equipment that includes bottle washing, filling and capping. All electrical accessories adopt the best international brands, such as Siemens, Schneider, etc. The materials are all stainless steel 304. The machine is easy to operate and has a long service life.
  • Hot melt opp labeling machine
    Hot melt opp labeling machine
    OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.
  • China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
  • China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries 
  • China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
CONTACT US

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content