آلة تعبئة عصير صغيرة وآلة تعبئة الحليب

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة وآلة تعبئة الحليب. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Sokos. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة الحليب والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لشركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة وآلة تعبئة الحليب ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز سوكوس على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، ومن أحدثها آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة وآلة تعبئة الحليب. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وضع العلامات عالية السرعة للغراء بالذوبان الساخن OPP مناسبة لوضع العلامات على مختلف OPP ، فيلم اللؤلؤ ، الورق المركب وغيرها من ملصقات مواد اللف مثل الغسيل ، والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، والمشروبات ، والمياه المعدنية ، والأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
    آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
    آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية PET / آلة نفخ الزجاجة / آلة تصنيع الزجاجات البلاستيكية.آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET من 10-2000 مل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، وزجاجة المشروبات الغازية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، والزجاجة ذات الفم الواسع ، إلخ.
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    آلة تعبئة العلبة الأوتوماتيكية.يمكن لـ Sokos تقديم حلول كاملة لآلة تعبئة العلب. جميع أنواع آلة تعليب المشروبات. على سبيل المثال كوكاكولا ، فينتا ، عصير ، مشروبات غازية ، مشروبات غازية ، بيرة ، إلخ.تم تخصيص آلة التعليب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لدينا بتصميم خاص وفقًا للمشروبات المختلفة. يمكن تعبئة متساوية الضغط أو ملء الجاذبية. إنه سهل التشغيل بكفاءة عالية. تصميم طريقة التعبئة الكل في واحد ، العمل موثوق. المنفعة.
  • الجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / آلة تعبئة البيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    الجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / آلة تعبئة البيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    سوكوس بالجملة الأوتوماتيكية 3 في 1 زجاجة بيفارج / بيرة بسعر جيد - سوكوس ، سعر المصنع ; بالإضافة إلى معدات إنتاج مصنعنا: الماء ، العصير ، المشروبات الغازية ، البيرة ، زيت فول الصويا ، معدات سائلة سميكة ، ولكن أيضًا آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، آلات نفخ الزجاجات ، معالجة المياه ، آلات التعقيم ، إلخ.
  • خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    خط إنتاج تعبئة مياه أوتوماتيكي 3 في 1 سعة 5 جالون.هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 150 برميل في الساعة إلى 2000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • آلة تغليف شرنك
    آلة تغليف شرنك
    مقدمة:سلسلة آلة تغليف تقليص زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للعلب ، والمياه المعدنية ، والبيرة ، والزجاجات ، والمشروبات ، وصناديق الكرتون وأنواع أخرى من الزجاجات بدون دعامة سفلية أو عبوة تقلص صينية سفلية ؛
  • آلة نفخ أوتوماتيكية
    آلة نفخ أوتوماتيكية
    آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET بجميع الأشكال. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، وزجاجة الفم الواسعة ، وزجاجة التعبئة الساخنة ، إلخ.
  • الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرةهذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • مرشح الكرتون النشط
    مرشح الكرتون النشط
    وصفنظام تنقية المياه لمياه الشرب ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي للحصول على المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه المعالجة مسبقًا لجميع أنواع المشروبات. يمكن أن يتخلص بشكل فعال من المواد المعلقة والرائحة واللون في مصدر المياه الخام ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقوم أيضًا بتصفية المواد ، مثل المواد العضوية ، والكائنات العضوية ، والكلوريد ، والجزيئات الغروية ، والكلور المتبقي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم هذا النظام بتصفية أيونات معدنية لتقليل عسر الماء لجعل جودة المياه تلبي تمامًا معيار مياه الشرب.سمات1) يعتمد غشاء RO المستورد من أمريكا ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.7 ٪ من الملح غير العضوي ، وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة والتخلص تمامًا من المواد العضوية الغروانية ، والأحياء الدقيقة ، والجراثيم ، والأوليات ، ومسببات الأمراض ، والبكتيريا ، والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية وما إلى ذلك.2) لا حاجة لإضافة أي مواد كيميائية ، ونوعية مياه نقية مستقرة ، وعدم استنزاف التلوث ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.3) مجهزة بنظام المعالجة المسبقة ، مثل مرشح امتصاص الكربون النشط ومرشح الرواسب PP.4) وصلة ملحقات مواسير ورف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.5) مجهزة بنظام حماية تلقائي للضغط وشاشة على الإنترنت.6) غسل غشاء RO أوتوماتيكيًا ويدويًا. كما أن تصميم غسل غشاء التناضح العكسي يكون بمحلول كيميائي (حمض الستريك أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اختياري).7) عمر النظام بأكمله طويل ، عملية بسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق قوية
  • آلة تغليف شرنك
    آلة تغليف شرنك
    مقدمة:سلسلة آلة تغليف تقليص زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للعلب ، والمياه المعدنية ، والبيرة ، والزجاجات ، والمشروبات ، وصناديق الكرتون وأنواع أخرى من الزجاجات بدون دعامة سفلية أو عبوة تقلص صينية سفلية ؛
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Small Juice Filling Machine&Milk Filling Machine

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing Small Juice Filling Machine&Milk Filling Machine. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Sokos. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete Small Juice Filling Machine&Milk Filling Machine production lines and experienced employees, Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our Small Juice Filling Machine&Milk Filling Machine, call us directly.
Sokos has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which Small Juice Filling Machine&Milk Filling Machine is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • Hot melt opp labeling machine
    Hot melt opp labeling machine
    OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.
  • Semi-auto blowing machine
    Semi-auto blowing machine
    Semi Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine/ Bottle Blow Molding Machine / Plastic Bottle Making Machine.Semiautomatic Bottle Blow Molding Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles from 10-2000ml. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle ,mineral water, carbonated drink bottle, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle etc.
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Automatic Can Filling Capping Machine.Sokos can provide whole solutions for can filling machine. all kinds of beverage canning machine. For example coca cola, fenta , juice, carbonated drinks, soft drinks, beer etc.Our fully automatic canning machine is customized with special design according to different beverage. It can with isobaric filling or gravity filling. It’s easy operating with high efficiency. All-in-one filling method design, the working is reliable. benefit.
  • Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer filling machine with good price - Sokos
    Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer filling machine with good price - Sokos
    Sokos Wholesale Automatic 3-in-1 galss bottle bevarage/beer with good price - Sokos,Factory price;In addition to the production equipment of our factory: water, juice, aerated beverages, beer, soybean oil, thick liquid equipment, but also packaging machines, bottle blowing machines, water treatment, sterilization machines, etc.
  • 5 gallon water filling machine production line
    5 gallon water filling machine production line
    Automatic 3-in-1 5 gallon water filling production line.This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 150bph~2000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
  • Shrink wrapping machine
    Shrink wrapping machine
    Introduction:The series Automatic small pet bottle shrink wrapping machine is suitable for cans, mineral water, beer, bottles, drink, cardboard boxes and other kinds of bottle without bottom bracket or bottom tray shrink packaging;
  • Automatic blowing machine
    Automatic blowing machine
    Full automatic blow molding machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles in all shapes. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle, mineral water, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle and hot fill bottle etc.
  • China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers
    China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturersThis product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries 
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • Active carton filter
    Active carton filter
    DescriptionWater purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.Features1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong
  • Shrink wrapping machine
    Shrink wrapping machine
    Introduction:The series Automatic small pet bottle shrink wrapping machine is suitable for cans, mineral water, beer, bottles, drink, cardboard boxes and other kinds of bottle without bottom bracket or bottom tray shrink packaging;
CONTACT US

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content