آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل & آلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية

تعمل سوكوس بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل وآلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لشركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل وآلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل وآلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بكل فخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) آلة تعبئة زيت النخيل وآلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية.
  • آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وسم opp تذوب الساخنة
    آلة وضع العلامات عالية السرعة للغراء بالذوبان الساخن OPP مناسبة لوضع العلامات على مختلف OPP ، فيلم اللؤلؤ ، الورق المركب وغيرها من ملصقات مواد اللف مثل الغسيل ، والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، والمشروبات ، والمياه المعدنية ، والأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    آلة تعبئة العلبة الأوتوماتيكية.يمكن لـ Sokos تقديم حلول كاملة لآلة تعبئة العلب. جميع أنواع آلة تعليب المشروبات. على سبيل المثال كوكاكولا ، فينتا ، عصير ، مشروبات غازية ، مشروبات غازية ، بيرة ، إلخ.تم تخصيص آلة التعليب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لدينا بتصميم خاص وفقًا للمشروبات المختلفة. يمكن تعبئة متساوية الضغط أو ملء الجاذبية. إنه سهل التشغيل بكفاءة عالية. تصميم طريقة التعبئة الكل في واحد ، العمل موثوق. المنفعة.
  • أفضل جودة آلة تعبئة نبيذ أرز فودكا الكحول الأوتوماتيكية من Sokos لمصنع زجاجة جالس
    أفضل جودة آلة تعبئة نبيذ أرز فودكا الكحول الأوتوماتيكية من Sokos لمصنع زجاجة جالس
    سوكوس أفضل جودة آلة تعبئة نبيذ أرز فودكا الكحول الأوتوماتيكية من سوكوس لمصنع زجاجة جالس ، تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج آلات التعبئة ، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ، ومنتجاتنا تغطي 56 دولة حول العالم.
  • آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة لصق الغلاف هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد أكد العملاء ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها البارع الفريد ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ.الجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045 مم7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. موعد التسليم: 25 يوما
  • آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    آلة تعبئة الكرتونهذا المنتج مناسب لتعبئة المشروبات. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    يمكن القصدير يمكن ملء آلة الألومنيوم
    آلة تعبئة العلبة الأوتوماتيكية.يمكن لـ Sokos تقديم حلول كاملة لآلة تعبئة العلب. جميع أنواع آلة تعليب المشروبات. على سبيل المثال كوكاكولا ، فينتا ، عصير ، مشروبات غازية ، مشروبات غازية ، بيرة ، إلخ.تم تخصيص آلة التعليب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لدينا بتصميم خاص وفقًا للمشروبات المختلفة. يمكن تعبئة متساوية الضغط أو ملء الجاذبية. إنه سهل التشغيل بكفاءة عالية. تصميم طريقة التعبئة الكل في واحد ، العمل موثوق. المنفعة.
  • أفضل جودة التلقائي 24-24-8 مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    أفضل جودة التلقائي 24-24-8 مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة
    Sokos أفضل جودة أوتوماتيكية 24-24-8 مصنع آلة تعبئة زجاجة المياه الصغيرة ، شهادة احترافيةمزايا1. التكنولوجيا المهنية2. ورشة عمل المصنع الحديث3. شهادة مهنية4. تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولةحول سوكوسشارك Zhangjiagang Sokos الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. تقع في مدينة zhangjiagang ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، الصين وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمعدات تعبئة السوائل لأكثر من 24 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال. تمتلك شركة Sokos Machinery مكتب الإدارة العامة وقسم المبيعات والقسم المالي وورشة الإنتاج. تعمل جميع الإدارات معًا والفريق موحد ملتزم بخدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب سوكوس لديها ورشة عمل حديثة في المصنع ؛ أكثر من 10 مهندسين تقنيين ومهندسي تصحيح الأخطاء ؛ تقديم الخدمات الفنية الأكثر احترافًا ؛ تشمل خطوط الإنتاج: خط إنتاج المياه ، العصير ، خط إنتاج مشروبات الشاي ، خط إنتاج المشروبات المملوءة بالغاز ، خط إنتاج تعبئة البيرة الكامل. دعم جميع الآلات المساعدة المختلفة مثل: آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة الوسم ، آلة التعبئة ، إلخ. لم يتم بيع Sokos Machine جيدًا في الصين فحسب ، بل تم تصديرها أيضًا إلى عشرات البلدان. لقد قمت بتركيب خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. تقدم Sokos مشاريع تسليم المفتاح ، وترحب بحرارة بالناس من جميع أنحاء العالم للحضور إلى شركتنا للتفتيش والتوجيه. تحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين!
  • أفضل آلة تعبئة المشروبات الغازية SOKOS الأوتوماتيكية للألمنيوم / سعر المصنع - Sokos
    أفضل آلة تعبئة المشروبات الغازية SOKOS الأوتوماتيكية للألمنيوم / سعر المصنع - Sokos
    سوكوس بست سوكوس الأوتوماتيكية للألمنيوم يمكن تعبئة المشروبات الغازية / سعر المصنع - سوكوس ، شهادة احترافية , بالإضافة إلى معدات إنتاج مصنعنا: الماء ، العصير ، المشروبات الغازية ، البيرة ، زيت فول الصويا ، المعدات السائلة السميكة ، ولكن أيضًا آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، آلات نفخ الزجاجة ، معالجة المياه ، آلات التعقيم ، إلخ.
  • آلة تعبئة المشروبات بالجملة CSD بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    آلة تعبئة المشروبات بالجملة CSD بسعر جيد - سوكوس
    آلة تعبئة المشروبات بالجملة من شركة سوكوس بسعر جيد - سوكوس ، تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، تمتلك قاعدة ماكينات التعبئة في الصين أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها نضجًا ، ولديها القدرة على تصنيع خط إنتاج التعبئة بالكامل. انه قوي. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
  • آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    الملخص الأساسي والمتطلباتتعتمد الماكينة على موقع المؤازرة ، والتحكم PLC ، والتشغيل التلقائي ، والمحرك الرئيسي الذي يعتمد على استيراد محرك المحرك ، والدوران متعدد الدرجات عبر السلسلة ، ومنظم سرعة عجلة السلسلة وما إلى ذلك. ميزة ، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في صناعة المشروبات والبيرة والكيمياء والأغذية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تفعل كل أنواع العبوات مرة ثانية من الصفيح والزجاجة ، ويمكن أن تتطابق مع خط إنتاج تعبئة السيارات.
  • آلة لصق الملصقات
    آلة لصق الملصقات
    آلة لصق الملصقاتهذه الآلة مناسبة للزجاجة المستديرة أو الحاوية المستديرة لنظام التحكم في الملصقات المعتمد من شركة Siemens. يمكننا تخصيص آلة وضع العلامات على جانب واحد ، وجانبين ، وثلاثة جوانب.تحكم PLC ثنائي المحور ، واجهة بشرية LCD كبيرة التجميع ، سهلة التشغيل ، ملصق التحكم في محرك سيرفو. هذه الآلة مصنوعة من SUS304 وسبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية معايير GMP.تتم مزامنة سرعة الملصقات مع مسار سرعة الناقل ، ويمكن استخدامها مع القرص الدوار بقطر 650 مم تلقائيًا في الزجاجة ، وطابعة الرقائق الساخنة الاختيارية.النتيجة القياسية هي أفضل عجلة زجاجة للاستدارة وسرعة وضع العلامات أقل من 150 زجاجة في الدقيقة.فصل سرعة الملصقات اللولبية في الدقيقة لأكثر من 150 زجاجة أو أكثر من الزجاجة وثباتها.
  • آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    هذه السلسلة من آلات التعبئة عبارة عن معدات ثلاثة في واحد تشمل غسيل الزجاجات ، التعبئة والسد. جميع الملحقات الكهربائية تستخدم أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مثل Siemens و Schneider وغيرها. جميع المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ولها عمر خدمة طويل.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine

Sokos has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine production lines and experienced employees, Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of Palm Oil Filling Machine&Mineral Water Filling Machine.
  • Hot melt opp labeling machine
    Hot melt opp labeling machine
    OPP hot melt adhesive high-speed labeling machine is suitable for labeling various OPP, pearl film, composite paper and other roll material labels such as washing, daily chemical products, beverages, mineral water, food and so on.
  • Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Automatic Can Filling Capping Machine.Sokos can provide whole solutions for can filling machine. all kinds of beverage canning machine. For example coca cola, fenta , juice, carbonated drinks, soft drinks, beer etc.Our fully automatic canning machine is customized with special design according to different beverage. It can with isobaric filling or gravity filling. It’s easy operating with high efficiency. All-in-one filling method design, the working is reliable. benefit.
  • Best Quality Sokos automatic alcohol rum vodka rice wine filling capping machine for galss bottle Factory
    Best Quality Sokos automatic alcohol rum vodka rice wine filling capping machine for galss bottle Factory
    Sokos Best Quality Sokos automatic alcohol rum vodka rice wine filling capping machine for galss bottle Factory,Exported to more than 50 countries,Our company is a manufacturer specializing in the production of filling machines, with more than ten years of industry experience, and our products cover 56 countries around the world.
  • Sleeve labeling  machine
    Sleeve labeling machine
    Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
  • Carton packing machine
    Carton packing machine
    Carton packing machineThis product is suitable for packing drinks. We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
  • Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Tin can Aluminum can filling machine
    Automatic Can Filling Capping Machine.Sokos can provide whole solutions for can filling machine. all kinds of beverage canning machine. For example coca cola, fenta , juice, carbonated drinks, soft drinks, beer etc.Our fully automatic canning machine is customized with special design according to different beverage. It can with isobaric filling or gravity filling. It’s easy operating with high efficiency. All-in-one filling method design, the working is reliable. benefit.
  • Best Quality automatic 24-24-8 small bottle water filling machine Factory
    Best Quality automatic 24-24-8 small bottle water filling machine Factory
    Sokos Best Quality automatic 24-24-8 small bottle water filling machine Factory,Professional CertificateAdvantages1.Professional technology2.Modern factory workshop3.Professional Certificate4.Exported to more than 50 countriesAbout SokosZhangjiagang Sokos machinery co., LTD. is located in zhangjiagang city, Jiangsu Province, China which is one of the professional manufacturer of liquid filling equipment for over 24 years experience in this field. Sokos Machinery has the general management office, sales department, the finance department and production workshop. All departments work together and the team is unified;Committed to serving domestic and foreign customers; Sokos has Modern factory workshop; More than 10 technical engineers and debugging engineers; Provide the most professional technical services; Production lines include: water production line, juice, tea beverage production line, gas-filled beverage production line, beer complete filling production line. Supporting all different Auxiliary machine such as: automatic blow molding machine, labeling machine, packing machine as so on. Sokos Machine not only sold well in China, but also exported to dozens of countries. have installed our production line in more than 50 countries and regions. Sokos provides turn-key projects, and warmly welcomes people from all over the world to come to our company for inspection and guidance. Achieve win-win cooperation!
  • Best SOKOS Automatic Aluminum can carbonated drinks filling machine/ Factory Price - Sokos
    Best SOKOS Automatic Aluminum can carbonated drinks filling machine/ Factory Price - Sokos
    Sokos Best SOKOS Automatic Aluminum can carbonated drinks filling machine/ Factory Price - Sokos,Professional Certificate,In addition to the production equipment of our factory: water, juice, aerated beverages, beer, soybean oil, thick liquid equipment, but also packaging machines, bottle blowing machines, water treatment, sterilization machines, etc.
  • Wholesale CSD Drinks Filling Machine with good price - Sokos
    Wholesale CSD Drinks Filling Machine with good price - Sokos
    Sokos Wholesale CSD Drinks Filling Machine with good price - Sokos,Exported to more than 50 countries,China's filling machine base has the most mature and latest technology, and has the ability to manufacture the entire filling production line. It is strong. If you are interested, please contact us
  • Carton packing machine
    Carton packing machine
    Basic summary and requirementThe machine adopt to servo location, PLC controlling, auto operation, main drive adopt to import motor drive, multi degree rotation via chain, chain wheel speed regulator etc.  It auto degree is high, reliable controlling, easy to adjust, intelligent manipulation etc. advantage, can widely used for beverage, beer, chemistry, food, medicine etc. industry, can do all kind of tin and bottle second time package, can match with auto filling production line.
  • Sticker labeling machine
    Sticker labeling machine
    Sticker labeling machineThis machine is suitable for round bottle or round container to label control system adopted Siemens .We could customize single side ,double sides, three sides labeling machine .Stepper two-axis PLC control, collocation large LCD human interface, it is easily to operate, servo motor control label. This machine is made of SUS304 and aluminum alloy to meet GMP standards.Labeling speed is synchronized with conveyor speed track, can be used with 650mm diameter turntable automatically into the bottle, optional hot foil printer.Standard score better bottle wheel for roundness and labeling speed is less than 150 of bottles per minute.Separating screw labeling speed per minute for more than 150 bottles or more bottles and standing firm.
  • Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    This series of filling machines is a three-in-one equipment that includes bottle washing, filling and capping. All electrical accessories adopt the best international brands, such as Siemens, Schneider, etc. The materials are all stainless steel 304. The machine is easy to operate and has a long service life.
CONTACT US

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content