آلة تعبئة معقمة وآلة تعبئة جالون المياه

Sokos هي مهنة في صناعة آلة التعبئة المعقمة وآلة تعبئة المياه بالغالون ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج آلة التعبئة المعقمة الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه بالغالون والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لشركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تعبئة المياه المعقمة وجالون ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تضمن شركة Zhangjiagang Sokos الماكينات والشركة المحدودة قدرة إنتاج قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل آلة التعبئة المعقمة وآلة تعبئة المياه بالغالون ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • BestQuality 5 جالون آلة تعبئة المياه
    BestQuality 5 جالون آلة تعبئة المياه
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    BestQuality مصنع آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    سلسلة QGF خاصة بـ 3&خط إنتاج مياه الشرب سعة 5 جالون وهو عبارة عن معدات إضافية لتعبئة المياه المعدنية. يمكن أن تمسح بشكل فعال ترسبات التمعدن ، والغسيل الشامل للجزء الخارجي والداخلي والقاع للبرميل ، مما يزيد من نتيجة الغسيل ويقلل من التلوث الثانوي للعمل اليدوي وكذلك كثافة العمالة لعامل التشغيل. المادة الرئيسية هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهو مقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. يمكن أن تستخدم الكهرباء الأصلية الرئيسية SIEMENS ، والعلامة التجارية OMRON ، وتستخدم دائرة الغاز منتجات العلامة التجارية AIRTAC. تتميز الماكينة بأكملها بهيكل مدمج ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ومستقرة ، وحركة صحيحة وحساسة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وهي عبارة عن معدات ثانوية ثلاثية.آلة تعبئة المياه Sokos BestQuality 5 جالون بالقرب مني المصنع
  • خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    خط إنتاج آلة تعبئة المياه 5 جالون
    خط إنتاج تعبئة مياه أوتوماتيكي 3 في 1 سعة 5 جالون.هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 150 برميل في الساعة إلى 2000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
    آلة نفخ شبه أوتوماتيكية
    آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية PET / آلة نفخ الزجاجة / آلة تصنيع الزجاجات البلاستيكية.آلة نفخ الزجاجة شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET من 10-2000 مل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الزجاجة الغازية ، والمياه المعدنية ، وزجاجة المشروبات الغازية ، ومستحضرات التجميل لزجاجة المبيدات الحشرية ، والزجاجة ذات الفم الواسع ، إلخ.
  • آلة تغليف شرنك
    آلة تغليف شرنك
    مقدمة:سلسلة آلة تغليف تقليص زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للعلب ، والمياه المعدنية ، والبيرة ، والزجاجات ، والمشروبات ، وصناديق الكرتون وأنواع أخرى من الزجاجات بدون دعامة سفلية أو عبوة تقلص صينية سفلية ؛
  • آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    آلة تعبئة الكرتون
    آلة تعبئة الكرتونهذا المنتج مناسب لتعبئة المشروبات. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة
  • آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    آلة تعبئة العسل بمبيدات الآفات
    هذه السلسلة من آلات التعبئة عبارة عن معدات ثلاثة في واحد تشمل غسيل الزجاجات ، التعبئة والسد. جميع الملحقات الكهربائية تستخدم أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مثل Siemens و Schneider وغيرها. جميع المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ولها عمر خدمة طويل.
  • آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة وسم الأكمام
    آلة لصق الغلاف هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد أكد العملاء ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها البارع الفريد ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ.الجهد االكهربى:1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm5. طول التسمية: 100 مم6. سمك الملصق: 0.045mm7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS8. موعد التسليم: 25 يوما
  • مرشح RO
    مرشح RO
    يمكن إزالة أكثر من 97٪ من الأملاح القابلة للذوبان و 99٪ من المواد اللاصقة والميكروبات والجسيمات والمواد العضوية وغيرها باستخدام التناضح العكسي. تصبح أكثر المعدات فكرة لبرنامج المودم للمياه النقية والمياه النقية للغاية ومياه المجال الجوي. تظهر الخصائص الرائعة للمعدات على أنها انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعدم التلوث ، والتقنيات البسيطة ، وجودة المياه العالية ، وسهولة التشغيل والصيانة.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Aseptic Filling Machine&Gallon Water Filling Machine

Sokos is profession Aseptic Filling Machine&Gallon Water Filling Machine manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete Aseptic Filling Machine&Gallon Water Filling Machine production lines and experienced employees, Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our Aseptic Filling Machine&Gallon Water Filling Machine, call us directly.
Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as Aseptic Filling Machine&Gallon Water Filling Machine and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine Factory
    QGF series is special for 3&5 gallon drinking water production line which is ancillary equipment for filling mineral water. It can effectively wipe off the mineralization precipitate , and all-round washing the outer, inner and bottom of the barrel, which increase the washing result and reduce secondary pollution of manual work as well as the labor intensity of operating worker. The main material is stainless steel which is corrosion resisting and easy to clean. It can Main electric original uses SIEMENS,OMRON brand, and gas circuit uses AIRTAC brand products. The whole machine has compact structure, high and stable work efficiency, correct and sensitive motion, high degree of automation, which is a trinitarian ancillary equipment.Sokos BestQuality 5 gallon water filling machine near me Factory
  • 5 gallon water filling machine production line
    5 gallon water filling machine production line
    Automatic 3-in-1 5 gallon water filling production line.This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 150bph~2000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
  • Semi-auto blowing machine
    Semi-auto blowing machine
    Semi Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine/ Bottle Blow Molding Machine / Plastic Bottle Making Machine.Semiautomatic Bottle Blow Molding Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles from 10-2000ml. It is widely used to produce the carbonated bottle ,mineral water, carbonated drink bottle, pesticide bottle oil bottle cosmetics, wide-mouth bottle etc.
  • Shrink wrapping machine
    Shrink wrapping machine
    Introduction:The series Automatic small pet bottle shrink wrapping machine is suitable for cans, mineral water, beer, bottles, drink, cardboard boxes and other kinds of bottle without bottom bracket or bottom tray shrink packaging;
  • Carton packing machine
    Carton packing machine
    Carton packing machineThis product is suitable for packing drinks. We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries
  • Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    Sauce Pesticide Honey filling machine
    This series of filling machines is a three-in-one equipment that includes bottle washing, filling and capping. All electrical accessories adopt the best international brands, such as Siemens, Schneider, etc. The materials are all stainless steel 304. The machine is easy to operate and has a long service life.
  • Sleeve labeling  machine
    Sleeve labeling machine
    Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.Voltage: 1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm5.  Length of label: 100mm6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS8.  Delivery time: with 25 days
  • RO filter
    RO filter
    More than 97% soluble salts and 99%glues, microbe, particulate and organic substances and etc can be removed with the reverse osmosis. It becomes the most idea equipment for the modem program of pure water, hyper pure water, and airspace water. The remarkable characteristics of the equipment are shown as lower energy consumption, no pollution, simple techniques, high water quality, easy operation and maintenance.
CONTACT US

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content