الحالات والتعليقات

تخصيص مصنعي خط إنتاج المشروبات الغازية 20000BPH الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل من الصين
Sokos حسب الطلب مصنعي خط إنتاج المشروبات الغازية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل 20000BPH من الصين ، ورشة عمل المصنع الحديثة , قاعدة ماكينات التعبئة في الصين لديها أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها نضجًا ، ولديها القدرة على تصنيع خط إنتاج التعبئة بالكامل. انه قوي. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
BestQuality الحيوانات الأليفة زجاجة تهب آلة العملاء الكورية
العميل الكوري هو شركة تصنيع زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة. اشتريت الجهاز القياسي للمرة الثانية.تم استخدام الماكينة منذ عدة سنوات وقال العميل إنها سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. كما قدمنا ​​العديد من العملاء الرئيسيين. قال إننا سنعمل معًا طوال الوقت.
خط إنتاج عصير الفاكهة المشروبات الغازية لعملاء بوتسوانا
يعمل العملاء الذين يعيشون في بوتسوانا أيضًا على تجارة الآلات في العديد من البلدان الأفريقية الأخرى.لم يقم فقط بشراء معدات خط إنتاج المشروبات الغازية لعصير الفاكهة من شركتنا ، ولكنه طلب منا أيضًا مساعدتنا في فحص وشراء المعدات الأخرى التي يحتاجها. تأتي هذه الثقة من جودة الماكينة الجيدة وخدمة ما بعد البيع.لقد عملنا معًا لمدة 4 سنوات ، وسنواصل التعاون بسعادة.
خط إنتاج العميل
ملاحظات العميلتم تطبيق أجهزتنا على خطوط إنتاج المياه الخاصة بهم.آلة تعبئة المشروبات الغازية للحيوانات الأليفة 3 في 1 الأوتوماتيكية1. تتكون آلة تعبئة العلب من آلة غسيل العلب الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة التعبئة بالضغط السلبي ، آلة السد الأوتوماتيكية ونظام النقل.2. آلة تعبئة علب البيرة مصنوعة من جودة عالية SUS304. يتم معالجة المكونات الرئيسية بدقة بواسطة أداة آلة CNC.3. آلة تعبئة علب الصودا تستخدم الكهروضوئية المتقدمة لاكتشاف حالة التشغيل. لا يوجد ملء زجاجة ، من الممكن تحقيق محادثة بين الإنسان والآلة.

إرسال استفسارك

CASES AND FEEDBACK

Customized Fully automatic 20000BPH carbonated beverage production line manufacturers From China
Sokos Customized Fully automatic 20000BPH carbonated beverage production line manufacturers From China,Modern factory workshop,China's filling machine base has the most mature and latest technology, and has the ability to manufacture the entire filling production line. It is strong. If you are interested, please contact us
BestQuality Pet Bottle Blowing Machine Korean Customers
Korean customer is a manufacturer of various pet bottles. I purchased the standard machine for the second time.The machine has been used for several years and the customer said it is very easy to use. And we also introduced several major customers. He said we would work together all the time.
Production Line Of Fruit Juice Aerated Beverage Botswana customers
Customers living in Botswana also operate machinery trade in many other African countries.He not only purchased the equipment for the production line of fruit juice aerated beverage from our company, but also asked us to help us to inspect and purchase other equipment he needed. Such trust comes from our good machine quality and after-sales service.We have been working together for 4 years, and we will continue to cooperate happily.
Client‘s production line
Client's feedbackour machines have been applied to their water production line.Automatic 3-in-1 pet bottle carbonated drinks washing fiiling capping machine1. The Can Filling Machine consists of automatic can washing machine, negative pressure filling machine, automatic capping machine and conveying system.2. The Beer Can Filling Machine is madeof high quality SUS304. Main components are processed precisely by CNC machine tool.3. The Soda Can Filling Machine adopts advanced photoelectricity to detect running status. No bottle bo filling, it is possible to realize man-machine conversation.