سوكوس | آلة طباعة ملصقا

سوكوس | آلة طباعة ملصقا

الملامح الرئيسية للطابعة النفاثة الحبرية:

1. نحن عادة تصميم لضغط طابعة النافثة للحبر الصناعية وخط الإنتاج مثبتة معا، بحيث عند تشغيل المنتجات بعد الرش، يمكن لطابعة الحبر المستمرة طباعة المعلومات المطلوبة. يمكن استخدام العين الكهربائية يضمن أن الطباعة والمنتجات تبدو متزامنة.

2. الطابعة النافثة للحبر الصناعية المستمر تتكون من الهيكل ورأس الرش. مكون إلكتروني ونظام حبر ومصدر طاقة وشاشة عرض موجودة في المربع. يتم توصيل فوهة طابعة الحبر المستمرة إلى الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز من خلال أنبوب مرن.


الصناعة المعمول بها: يتم تطبيق طابعة نفث الحبر الصناعي على نطاق واسع في المشروبات والغذاء والنبيذ ومستحضرات التجميل والصيدلة والمبيدات الحشرية والأنابيب والأرضيات والبذور والزيوت الزيتية وصناعة صناعة التغليف الخارجية على نطاق واسع.

مواد تطبيقية: يتم تطبيق طابعة نفث الحبر الصناعي على نطاق واسع في الورق والمنتجات البلاستيكية والمعادن والزجاج والخشب.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

ما هو حجم مصابيح آلة طباعة غرفة المعيشة، ما هو اختيار مصابيح غرفة المعيشة المحرمات اختيار الحجم المناسب وفقا لمنطقة غرفة المعيشة، لذلك تبدو جميلة. اختيار القوة الصحيحة وفقا لحجم غرفة المعيشة ، بحيث تكون مريحة للاستخدام. بشكل عام، يتم تقسيم تركيبات إضاءة آلة طباعة الملصقات المستخدمة في غرفة العائلة إلى الثريا، مصباح السقف، مصباح الجدار، مصباح مكتبي، مصباح أرضي، وما إلى ذلك بسبب الأشكال والأداء المختلفة، فهي في Home Home.1. الثريا مناسبة لإضاءة غرفة المعيشة. إذا كنت تأخذ بقلق بطريق الخطأ، فما إذا كان شخص آخر يأتي ويقول، آلة طباعة ملصقا مصباحا جميلا، فإنه يثبت أنك فشلت في شراء هذا المصباح. يجب أن يكون الانطباع الأول لكل مساحة مريحة ومتناغم. تحسين هو الفن الشامل ، ما الآخرون يشترون المصباح، أي نوع من السرير للشراء، أي نوع من الأريكة لشراء. يمكن أن تحصل دائما على نوع من الأريكة Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. دائما بدقة اتجاه ترقية الاستهلاك في حقل آلة طباعة ملصقا.

مزايا

شهادة اختصاصية

خبرة 24 سنوات في آلات المشروبات

سعر المصنع

التعليمات

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لآلات سوكوس.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج، والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو أدوات فورية. ● بعد التكليف، سنحزم المعدات عن طريق حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقا لطلب العميل، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا إلى مصنع العملاء للقيام بالتثبيت والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع، عبر الإنترنت وخارجها، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على آلات Sokos

● زيارة المعرض في مختلف البلدان. ● إرسال آلات Newpeak طلب وتخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم Sokos Machinery Sales Manager بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وأضف أداة الدردشة الفورية.

(4) كيفية ضمان أن نرى أموالك والتسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان خطاب Alibaba، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي تريد شرائها. ● بحرف الائتمان، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع، يمكنك ضمان حقيقة حسابنا المصرفي.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Sokos |  sticker printing machine

Sokos | sticker printing machine

Main Features of Ink Jet Printer:

1.We usually design to spurt the Industrial Inkjet Printer and production line installed together, so that when the products after spraying, the continuous inkjet printer can print required information. The use of electric eye can guarantee the printing and products appear synchronous.

2.The continuous Industrial Inkjet Printer is consists of a chassis and a spray head. An electronic component, an ink system ,a power supply, and a display screen are in the box. The nozzle of the continuous ink printer is connected to the back of the machine through a flexible pipe.


Applicable industry: The Industrial Inkjet Printer is widely applied in drinks, food, wine, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, pipes, floor, seeds, lubrication oil and external packaging industry field has been widely used.

Applied materials: The Industrial Inkjet Printer is widely applied in paper, plastic products, metal, glass, wood.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

What is the size of the living room sticker printing machine lamps, what is the choice of living room lamps taboo Choose the right size according to the living room area, so it looks beautiful.Choose the right power according to the size of the living room, so that it is comfortable to use. Generally speaking, the sticker printing machine lighting fixtures used in the family room are divided into chandelier, ceiling lamp, wall lamp, desk lamp, floor lamp, etc. due to the different shapes and performances, they are in the warm home.1. chandelier is suitable for living room lighting. if you accidentally take the lead, if someone else comes in and says, a sticker printing machine beautiful lamp, it proves that you failed to buy this lamp.The first impression of each space should be comfortable and harmonious.Home improvement is an overall art, what others buy for the lamp, what kind of bed to buy, what kind of sofa to buy.Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. can always accurately grasp the trend of consumption upgrade in sticker printing machine field.

Advantages

Professional Certificate

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Factory price

FAQ

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English