سوكوس | آلة تعبئة عصير صغيرة

سوكوس | آلة تعبئة عصير صغيرة

شركة Sokos Best 3-in-1 الأوتوماتيكية لتعبئة مشروبات عصير الفاكهة - سوكوس ، تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة


إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

نجح موظفونا الذين يشاركون في التحليل الفني في ترقية التقنيات بما في ذلك نظام التعبئة والتغليف لتصنيع المنتج بطريقة أكثر كفاءة. إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة فسيحة نسبيًا وتصل مساحة غرفة المعيشة إلى أكثر من 20 مترًا مربعًا ، فيمكن اختيار إضاءة ثريا غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة ذات آلة تعبئة العصير بمظهر جديد وشكل فاخر وأنماط مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت مساحة غرفة المعيشة أقل من 2 متر مربع ، فمن الأنسب استخدام مصابيح السقف. نحن نغطي مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تشمل بشكل أساسي خدمات التخصيص وخدمات ما بعد البيع أيضًا. إذا كان لديك اهتمام كبير بمنتجنا المطور حديثًا - آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة أو ترغب في مناقشة المزيد معنا ، فمرحباً بكم في الاتصال بنا. تتميز آلة تعبئة العصير الصغيرة بخصائصها المتمثلة في سهولة الإدارة وكونها اقتصادية.

مزايا

التكنولوجيا المهنية

24 عاما من الخبرة في ماكينات المشروبات

سعر المصنع

التعليمات

(1) كيفية البحث عن ماكينات سوكوس.

● ابحث في Alibaba، Made in China، Google، Youtube وابحث عن الموردين والمصنعين وليس التجار.

(5) انظر SOKOS MACHINERY كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء ، نحن مجهزون بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المحترفة ولدينا طرق معالجة احترافية متراكمة على مدار السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى رقابة صارمة عن طريق فحص الأفراد. ● يتم تكليف كل مجموعة من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عملية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعدات ، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الآلات وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لماكينات SOKOS.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج ، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو الأدوات الفورية. ● بعد التشغيل ، سنقوم بتغليف المعدات حسب حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقًا لطلب العميل ، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا لمصنع العملاء للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع ، عبر الإنترنت وخارج الخط ، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Sokos |  small juice filling machine

Sokos | small juice filling machine

Sokos Best 3-in-1 automatic fruit juice beverage filling capping machine Supplier Company - Sokos,Exported to more than 50 countries


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Our employees who engage in the technical analysis have successfully upgraded technologies mainly including Packing System to manufacture the product in a more efficient way. If the living room is relatively spacious and the living room area reaches more than 20 m square meters, the living room small juice filling machine chandelier lighting with novel appearance, luxurious shape and different styles can be selected. However, if the living room area is less than 2 o square meters, it is more suitable to use ceiling lamps. We cover a wide range of services which mainly include customization services and after-sales services as well. If you have a great interest in our newly-developed product - small juice filling machine or want to discuss with us more, welcome to contact us.small juice filling machine has its characteristics of easy management and being economic.

Advantages

Professional technology

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Factory price

FAQ

(1)How to search sokos machinery.

● Search Alibaba, Made in China, Google, Youtube and find suppliers and manufactrue and not traders.

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English