سوكوس | آلة وضع علامة زجاجة جولة

سوكوس | آلة وضع علامة زجاجة جولة

آلة وضع العلامات ذاتية ذاتية اللصق.

هذا المنتج يمكن أن يحل محل البشر لاستكمال المهام الخطرة، مما يخفف إلى حد كبير ضغط وعمل العمال على المدى الطويل.

شخصية المعدات:

1: آلة كاملة agreat كمية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الراعي ذات النوعية الجيدة، كسر معقول، مدمجة، مريحة لضبط؛

2: رف تسمية حجم الفيلم الانكماش، تطابق مع جهاز قابل للتعديل، مناسب للضبط وفقا لتخفيف حجم التسمية 5 "~ 10" أنبوب الورق.

3: ببساطة التثبيت، ثم يمكن أن تكون مريحة للزجاجة مربع وجولة.




إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

بعد استيعاب خبراء الصناعة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها عن كثب مع اتجاهات السوق، أطلقت شركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. بنجاح آلة وصف زجاجة جولة منتج جديد تماما كما هو متوقع. يحتوي المنتج على أسلوب جديد ومظهر، وبالطبع، أداء محدث وسوف يتم توفيره بالتأكيد بأسعار تنافسية. دعونا نشارككم معكم اختيار أنماط مختلفة من غرفة المعيشة الثريا. الحد الأدنى نمط غرفة المعيشة غرفة المعيشة جولة زجاجة آلة الثريا الثريا. كثير من الشباب بعد 80 ثانية و 90 ثانية هم منازل أكثر حداثة وبسيطة على الطراز البسيط، وعصرية وبسيطة، وتتوافق أيضا مع المعايير الجمالية لشعبنا الحديث. دعونا ننظر إلى مطابقة المصابيح والفوانيس النمط الحديثة والفوانيس البسيطة، التفسير الأساسي: آلة تهب الزجاجة أضواء شنقا.شانديليه: الإضاءة الرفعية للديكور المتقدمة على السقف الداخلي. n \ n التفسير الأساسي: أضواء معلقة. \ N الثريا: إضاءة لرفع الديكور المتقدمة على السقف الداخلي.سوكوس هي شركة متميزة دمج جنبا إلى جنب مع مصنع كامل.

مزايا

ورشة المصنع الحديثة

تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة

شهادة اختصاصية

التعليمات

(4) كيفية ضمان أن نرى أموالك والتسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان خطاب Alibaba، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي تريد شرائها. ● بحرف الائتمان، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع، يمكنك ضمان حقيقة حسابنا المصرفي.

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لآلات سوكوس.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج، والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو أدوات فورية. ● بعد التكليف، سنحزم المعدات عن طريق حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقا لطلب العميل، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا إلى مصنع العملاء للقيام بالتثبيت والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع، عبر الإنترنت وخارجها، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

(5) انظر آلات سوكوس كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء، نحن مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المهنية، وقد تراكمت طرق المعالجة المهنية على مدى السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون من قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى السيطرة الصارمة عن طريق فحص الموظفين. ● كل التجمع موجود من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عمل لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد اكتمال جميع المعدات، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Sokos |  round bottle labeling machine

Sokos | round bottle labeling machine

Auto Self-adhesive Labeling Machine.

This product can replace human beings to complete dangerous tasks, which greatly relieves the pressure and labor of workers in the long run.

Equipment character:  

1:Whole machine agreat quantity of stainless steel and good-quality ulminium alloy ,reasonable fracture,compact,convenient to adjust;

2:Shrinkage film volume label rack, match with adjustable device, convenient to adjust according to differ volume label 5″~10″paper tube.

3:Simply installation, then can convenient for square and round bottle. 




SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Having absorbed industry experts and closely kept up with the market trends, Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. has successfully launched a brand new product round bottle labeling machine as expected. The product has a new style, appearance, and of course, updated performance and will definitely be supplied at competitive prices. let's share with you the choice of various styles of living room chandeliers.Modern minimalist style living room round bottle labeling machine chandelier. Many young people after the 80 s and 90 s are more modern and simple-style homes, fashionable and simple, and also conform to the aesthetic standards of our modern people. let's look at the matching of modern and simple-style lamps and lanterns, Basic explanation: Bottle Blowing Machine hanging lights.Chandelier:Hoisting lighting for advanced decoration on the indoor ceiling.N \ n basic explanation: hanging lights. \ N chandelier: lighting for advanced decoration hoisting on the indoor ceiling.Sokos is an outstanding company integrating and together with a complete factory.

Advantages

Modern factory workshop

Exported to more than 50 countries

Professional Certificate

FAQ

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English