سوكوس | آلة تغليف العصير

سوكوس | آلة تغليف العصير

مقدمة:

سلسلة التلقائي زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة تتقلص آلة التفاف مناسبة لعلب، والمياه المعدنية، والبيرة، والزجاجات، والشراب، وصناديق من الورق المقوى وغيرها من أنواع الزجاجة دون قوس أسفل أو علبة أسفل التعبئة والتغليف.



إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

ما هو أسلوب مصابيح Sokos في مطعم النمط الأمريكي أفضل، وهو مطعم على الطراز الأمريكي مجهز بشكل طبيعي مصابيح على الطراز الأمريكي والفوانيس. بشكل عام، يتم تقسيم تركيبات إضاءة آلة تعبئة العصير المستخدمة في غرفة العائلة إلى الثريا ومصباح السقف ومصباح الحائط ومصباح مكتبي ومصباح الكلمة وما إلى ذلك بسبب الأشكال والأداء المختلفة، فهي في المنزل الدافئ .1. الثريا مناسبة لإضاءة غرفة المعيشة. مع النقاط الإيجابية والسلبية. مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا، تشير بطارية آلة تعبئة الجهاز إلى جهاز صغير يمكن أن تولد الكهرباء. مثل الخلايا الشمسية. تشمل معلمات الأداء للبطارية بشكل رئيسي إمكانات كهربائية، والقدرة، والطاقة المحددة والمقاومة. Hangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd.

مزايا

التكنولوجيا المهنية

ورشة المصنع الحديثة

تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة

التعليمات

(5) انظر آلات سوكوس كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء، نحن مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المهنية، وقد تراكمت طرق المعالجة المهنية على مدى السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون من قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى السيطرة الصارمة عن طريق فحص الموظفين. ● كل التجمع موجود من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عمل لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد اكتمال جميع المعدات، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على آلات Sokos

● زيارة المعرض في مختلف البلدان. ● إرسال آلات Newpeak طلب وتخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم Sokos Machinery Sales Manager بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وأضف أداة الدردشة الفورية.

(1) كيفية البحث SOKOS آلات.

● بحث بابا، صنع في الصين، جوجل، يوتيوب والعثور على الموردين والمتصنيع وليس المتداولين.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Sokos |  juice packaging machine

Sokos | juice packaging machine

Introduction:

The series Automatic small pet bottle shrink wrapping machine is suitable for cans, mineral water, beer, bottles, drink, cardboard boxes and other kinds of bottle without bottom bracket or bottom tray shrink packaging;



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

What style of Sokos lamps in American style restaurant is better The American-style restaurant is naturally equipped with American-style lamps and lanterns. Generally speaking, the juice packaging machine lighting fixtures used in the family room are divided into chandelier, ceiling lamp, wall lamp, desk lamp, floor lamp, etc. due to the different shapes and performances, they are in the warm home.1. chandelier is suitable for living room lighting. With positive and negative points. With the advancement of science and technology, the Filling Machine battery refers to a small device that can generate electricity. Such as solar cells. The performance parameters of the battery mainly include electric potential, capacity, specific energy and resistance.Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. grantees every we offered is a quality juice packaging machine.

Advantages

Professional technology

Modern factory workshop

Exported to more than 50 countries

FAQ

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

(1)How to search sokos machinery.

● Search Alibaba, Made in China, Google, Youtube and find suppliers and manufactrue and not traders.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English