سوكوس | فلتر الكربون

سوكوس | فلتر الكربون

وصف

نظام تنقية المياه لمياه الشرب ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي للحصول على المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه المعالجة مسبقًا لجميع أنواع المشروبات. يمكن أن يتخلص بشكل فعال من المواد المعلقة والرائحة واللون في مصدر المياه الخام ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقوم أيضًا بتصفية المواد ، مثل المواد العضوية ، والكائنات العضوية ، والكلوريد ، والجزيئات الغروية ، والكلور المتبقي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم هذا النظام بتصفية أيونات معدنية لتقليل عسر الماء لجعل جودة المياه تلبي تمامًا معيار مياه الشرب.


سمات

1) يعتمد غشاء RO المستورد من أمريكا ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.7 ٪ من الملح غير العضوي ، وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة والتخلص تمامًا من المواد العضوية الغروانية ، والأحياء الدقيقة ، والجراثيم ، والأوليات ، ومسببات الأمراض ، والبكتيريا ، والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية وما إلى ذلك.

2) لا حاجة لإضافة أي مواد كيميائية ، ونوعية مياه نقية مستقرة ، وعدم استنزاف التلوث ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.

3) مجهزة بنظام المعالجة المسبقة ، مثل مرشح امتصاص الكربون النشط ومرشح الرواسب PP.

4) وصلة ملحقات مواسير ورف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

5) مجهزة بنظام حماية تلقائي للضغط وشاشة على الإنترنت.

6) غسل غشاء RO أوتوماتيكيًا ويدويًا. كما أن تصميم غسل غشاء التناضح العكسي يكون بمحلول كيميائي (حمض الستريك أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اختياري).

7) عمر النظام بأكمله طويل ، عملية بسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق قوية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

إن أداء عاكس الضوء في سقف غرفة المعيشة جيد جدًا ، أي نوع من المواد هو مادة Sokos جيدة. ثانيًا ، الزجاج. انظر إلى احتياجات الديكور الشخصية. إذا كانت القدرة الاقتصادية غير مسموح بها ، فلا تفكر في مشكلة حسن المظهر. فقط مصباح السقف الأيمن. هناك أيضًا بعض الزخارف الشائعة جدًا ، وهي الأنبوب الفلوري. بالطبع هذا ليس جيدًا ، فالديكور يتحدد وفقًا لقدرته الاقتصادية وجمالياته. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك العيش في المنزل ، وغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بي مجهزة بثريا من الكريستال بنظام التعبئة ، والتي تتناسب مع طراز أثاثي. (2) المسافة بين مصابيح الحائط والحائط حوالي 95 ~ 400. ارتفاع السرير 0.9 م. يوصى بأن يكون ارتفاع التركيب 1.7 مترًا ، وإلا فلن يبدو منسقًا. يجب أن يتجاوز ارتفاع تركيب مصباح الجدار بجانب السرير خط المستوى قليلاً ، ويجب ألا يكون سطوع مصباح الجدار الخاص بنظام التعبئة كبيرًا جدًا. نظرًا لأن مرشح الكربون الخاص بنا مصنوع من جودة عالية ومصقول.

مزايا

24 عاما من الخبرة في ماكينات المشروبات

التكنولوجيا المهنية

ورشة المصنع الحديث

التعليمات

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لماكينات SOKOS.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج ، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو الأدوات الفورية. ● بعد التشغيل ، سنقوم بتغليف المعدات حسب حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقًا لطلب العميل ، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا لمصنع العملاء للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع ، عبر الإنترنت وخارج الخط ، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

(3) اهلا وسهلا بكم في مصنعنا في أي وقت.

● معنى زيارة المورد ، لأن الرؤية تصدق ، SOKOS MACHINERY مع التصنيع الخاص بها وفريق البحث والتطوير ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك مهندسين ونتأكد من خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك.

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Sokos |  carbon filter

Sokos | carbon filter

Description

Water purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.


Features

1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.

2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.

3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.

4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.

5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.

6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).

7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

The performance of the living room ceiling lamp lampshade is very good, which kind of material is good Sokos material. Second, the glass. Look at personal decoration needs. If economic capacity is not allowed, then don't consider the problem of good-looking. Just the Right ceiling lamp.There is also some very common decoration, that is, the fluorescent tube. Of course it's not good.Decoration is determined according to its own economic ability and aesthetics. If you like it, you can live in the house.My living room is equipped with a crystal Packing System chandelier, which matches my furniture style. (2) the distance between the wall lights and the wall is about 95 ~ 400. The height of the bedside is 0.9M. it is recommended that the installation height is 1.7 m, otherwise it will not look coordinated. the installation height of the bedside wall lamp should slightly exceed the level line, and the brightness of the Packing System wall lamp should not be too large.As our carbon filter are made of they are both high quality and refined.

Advantages

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Professional technology

Modern factory workshop

FAQ

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

(3)You are welcome to our factory at any time.

● The meaning of visiting supplier, because seeing is believing, SOKOS MACHINERY with own manufacture and developed& research team, we can send you engineers and make sure your after sales service.

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English