سوكوس | مرشح الفحم النشط

سوكوس | مرشح الفحم النشط

وصف

نظام تنقية المياه لمياه الشرب ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي للحصول على المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه المعالجة مسبقًا لجميع أنواع المشروبات. يمكن أن يتخلص بشكل فعال من المواد المعلقة والرائحة واللون في مصدر المياه الخام ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقوم أيضًا بتصفية المواد ، مثل المواد العضوية ، والكائنات العضوية ، والكلوريد ، والجزيئات الغروية ، والكلور المتبقي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم هذا النظام بتصفية أيونات معدنية لتقليل عسر الماء لجعل جودة المياه تلبي تمامًا معيار مياه الشرب.


سمات

1) يعتمد غشاء RO المستورد من أمريكا ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.7 ٪ من الملح غير العضوي ، وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة والتخلص تمامًا من المواد العضوية الغروانية ، والأحياء الدقيقة ، والجراثيم ، والأوليات ، ومسببات الأمراض ، والبكتيريا ، والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية وما إلى ذلك.

2) لا حاجة لإضافة أي مواد كيميائية ، ونوعية مياه نقية مستقرة ، وعدم استنزاف التلوث ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.

3) مجهزة بنظام المعالجة المسبقة ، مثل مرشح امتصاص الكربون النشط ومرشح الرواسب PP.

4) وصلة ملحقات مواسير ورف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

5) مجهزة بنظام حماية تلقائي للضغط وشاشة على الإنترنت.

6) غسل غشاء RO أوتوماتيكيًا ويدويًا. كما أن تصميم غسل غشاء التناضح العكسي يكون بمحلول كيميائي (حمض الستريك أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اختياري).

7) عمر النظام بأكمله طويل ، عملية بسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق قوية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

معرض مرشح الفحم النشط ، كواحد من أكبر المعارض التجارية في الصناعة ، يستحق زيارتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بوصولك إلى جناحنا بحلول ذلك الوقت. إذا كان خط الإضاءة المعلقة لمرشح الفحم النشط معوجًا وأصبح أطول ، فمن السهل جدًا إصلاحه. فقط قم بإزالة جزء صغير من السلسلة المعلقة (الأطول) من جانب واحد وابحث عن مدرس يتعامل معه. إذا كنت لا تستطيع التعامل مع الأمر بنفسك ، يمكنك إعطاء الصيانة من الباب إلى الباب للسيد. نحن بارعون في قواعد الاستيراد والتصدير ويمكننا ضمان تسليم البضائع للعملاء بشكل كامل وفعال. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا - مرشح الفحم النشط ، فيمكنك أن تطلب منا عينة أو زيارة المصنع مباشرة. الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس من Sokos مصنوعة من ورقة أو اثنتين من الزجاج أو مادة أخرى مع بعض الحشو أو الفواصل بين طبقات.

مزايا

سعر المصنع

شهادة اختصاصية

التكنولوجيا المهنية

التعليمات

(5) انظر SOKOS MACHINERY كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء ، نحن مجهزون بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المحترفة ولدينا طرق معالجة احترافية متراكمة على مدار السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى رقابة صارمة عن طريق فحص الأفراد. ● يتم تكليف كل مجموعة من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عملية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعدات ، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الآلات وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على ماكينات سوكوس

● زيارة المعرض في دول مختلفة. ● أرسل طلبًا إلى NEWPEAK MACHINERY وأخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم مدير مبيعات SOKOS MACHINERY بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وإضافة أداة الدردشة الفورية.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Sokos |  active coal filter

Sokos | active coal filter

Description

Water purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.


Features

1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.

2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.

3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.

4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.

5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.

6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).

7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

The active coal filter exhibition, as one of the greatest trade shows in the industry, is worth your visit. We warmly welcome your arrival to our booth by then. If the active coal filter hanging light line is crooked and becomes longer, it is very simple to repair. just remove a small section of the (longer) hanging chain on one side and find a male teacher to handle it. If you can't handle it yourself, you can give the door-to-door maintenance to the master. We are proficient at import and export rules and can ensure goods will be delivered to customers completely and efficiently. If you are interested in our product - active coal filter, you can ask us for a sample or directly visit our factory.The touch screen of Sokos is made of one or two sheets of glass or another material with some filler or spacers in between the layers.

Advantages

Factory price

Professional Certificate

Professional technology

FAQ

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English