آلة تعبئة زجاجة مياه صغيرة | سوكوس

آلة تعبئة زجاجة مياه صغيرة | سوكوس

الصين مصنعي آلة تعبئة المياه زجاجة صغيرة


هذا المنتج مناسب للمواد السائلة غير الغازية ، مثل المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 20000 برميل في الساعة.

تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.

يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

أريد أن أفعل إضاءة آلة تعبئة زجاجة المياه الصغيرة Taobao في مدينة تشونغشان القديمة. هل يوجد توريد؟ الاسلوب ليس متأكدا بعد. إن Zhongshan هو مصنع كمي لصنع الأضواء. يجب أن يكون لديك الكثير من المنتجات. المنتجات بسيطة. لأقول الحقيقة ، أنا من مقاطعة جيلين ، ولم أسمع أنه يجب حساب فتحة المصباح بشكل منفصل. اعتدت على حسابه وفقًا للمربع عند تزيين الشركة ، لكنني لا أعرف ما هي قواعدك. أفضل طريقة هي إلقاء نظرة على ميزانياتهم مع شركتين أخريين للديكور من Sokos. مصنوع من مواد خام عالية الجودة تم اختبارها بمرور الوقت ، المنتج لديه أداء سوكوس وهلم جرا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تصنيعه بناءً على احتياجات العملاء واتجاهات الصناعة ، لذلك فهو يلبي إلى حد كبير احتياجات المستخدمين وهو ذو قيمة عالية ويمكن أن يضيء المنتج على الفور. لا يمكن لعناصر الإنارة عالية الكثافة أن تتحمل تأثير التيار اللحظي فحسب ، بل تدخل أيضًا في حالة العمل العادية لأول مرة.

مزايا

شهادة اختصاصية

ورشة المصنع الحديث

سعر المصنع

التعليمات

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

(3) اهلا وسهلا بكم في مصنعنا في أي وقت.

● معنى زيارة المورد ، لأن الرؤية تصدق ، SOKOS MACHINERY مع التصنيع الخاص بها وفريق البحث والتطوير ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك مهندسين ونتأكد من خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك.

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لماكينات SOKOS.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج ، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو الأدوات الفورية. ● بعد التشغيل ، سنقوم بتغليف المعدات حسب حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقًا لطلب العميل ، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا لمصنع العملاء للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع ، عبر الإنترنت وخارج الخط ، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Small bottle water filling machine  | Sokos

Small bottle water filling machine | Sokos

China Small bottle water filling machine manufacturers


This product is suitable for non-gas liquid material ,such as pure water ,mineral water and so on . We can customize production line of 2000bph~20000bph .

Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.

Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries

 

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

I want to do Taobao Small bottle water filling machine lighting in Zhongshan Ancient Town. Is there any supply? the style is not sure yet. Zhongshan is such a quantitative factory for making lights. you must have a lot of products. The products are simple. To tell the truth, I am from Jilin province, and I have not heard that the lamp slot has to be calculated separately. I used to calculate it according to the square when decorating the company, but I don't know what your rules are. The best way is to look at their budget sheets with two more Sokos decoration companies. Made of high-quality time-tested raw materials, the product has the performance of Sokos and so on. Moreover, it is made based on customers' needs and industry trends, so it largely meets the needs of users and is highly valuable.The product can light up instantly. Its high-intensity illuminating elements can not only withstand the impact of instantaneous current but also enter the normal working state for the first time.

Advantages

Professional Certificate

Modern factory workshop

Factory price

FAQ

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(3)You are welcome to our factory at any time.

● The meaning of visiting supplier, because seeing is believing, SOKOS MACHINERY with own manufacture and developed& research team, we can send you engineers and make sure your after sales service.

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English