آلة وضع الملصقات | سوكوس

آلة وضع الملصقات | سوكوس

آلة لصق الغلاف هي واحدة من المعدات ذات المحتوى التقني العالي في العبوة الخلفية. لقد أكد العملاء ثباتها الممتاز عالي السرعة ، وتصميمها البارع الفريد ، ووضع الأمان للتنسيق بين الإنسان والآلة. مجالات التطبيق: الأغذية والمشروبات وصناعة الأدوية والتوابل والمنتجات الكيماوية اليومية والعصير وإبر الحقن والحليب والزيوت المكررة ، إلخ.


الجهد االكهربى:

1. الجهاز المضيف. AC220V ، 50 / 60HZ ، 3KW ، أحادي الطور

2. سرعة الإنتاج: 9000 ب / ساعة حسب التسمية 100 مم. الطول القياسي للملصق هو 300 مم ويمكن تعديل السرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ستكون السرعة أسرع إذا كانت التسمية أقصر.

4. قطر جسم الزجاجة: ∮40mm-∮100mm

5. طول التسمية: 100 مم

6. سمك الملصق: 0.045 مم

7. مادة الملصق: PVC ، PET ، OPS

8. موعد التسليم: 25 يوما



إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

المنتج هو نتيجة التقنيات المتطورة التي تشمل بشكل أساسي آلة معالجة المياه. يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة مع استمرار توسيع نطاق تطبيقاتها في آلة الملصقات ، تتزايد طلباتها بسرعة كل عام. من الضروري تنفيذ خطة رفع متسقة لأفراد القيادة لضمان إمكانية استخدام المعدات بشكل طبيعي وثابت. ثانيًا ، إنشاء معدات ثريا الإسقاط. عندما تكون ثريا آلة وضع العلامات قيد الإنشاء ، من الضروري التمييز بين شاشة الإعلان على الحائط وشاشة الإعلان المعلقة وشاشة الإعلان على السطح. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن حل أي مشاكل في أسرع وقت ممكن. نرحب بكم بصدق للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول آلة وضع ملصقات المنتجات الجديدة. هو النموذج الكلاسيكي المصنوع من قبل ، والذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الصينية.

مزايا

التكنولوجيا المهنية

شهادة اختصاصية

ورشة المصنع الحديث

التعليمات

(3) اهلا وسهلا بكم في مصنعنا في أي وقت.

● معنى زيارة المورد ، لأن الرؤية تصدق ، SOKOS MACHINERY مع التصنيع الخاص بها وفريق البحث والتطوير ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك مهندسين ونتأكد من خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك.

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

(5) انظر SOKOS MACHINERY كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء ، نحن مجهزون بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المحترفة ولدينا طرق معالجة احترافية متراكمة على مدار السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى رقابة صارمة عن طريق فحص الأفراد. ● يتم تكليف كل مجموعة من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عملية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعدات ، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الآلات وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

label applicator machine  | Sokos

label applicator machine | Sokos

Sleeve labeling machine is one of the equipment with high technical content in the back-end packaging. Its excellent high-speed stability, unique dexterous design, and safety mode of human-machine coordination have been fully affirmed by customers. Application areas: food, beverages And the pharmaceutical industry, condiments, daily chemical products, juice, injection needles, milk, refined oil, etc.


Voltage:

1.  Host machine; AC220V, 50/60HZ, 3KW, single-phase

2.  Production speed: 9000 b/h as 100mm label. The standard length of label is 300mm and the speed can be adjusted accord to customer’s requirements. The speed will be faster if the label is shorter.

4.  Diameter of bottle body : ∮40mm-∮100mm

5.  Length of label: 100mm

6.  Thickness of label: 0.045mm

7.  Material of label: PVC, PET, OPS

8.  Delivery time: with 25 days



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

The product is the result of high-end technologies which mainly include Water Treatment Machine. Exported to more than 50 countries With the continual of enlarging of its application range in Labeling Machine, its demands are increasing rapidly every year. it is necessary to carry out a consistent hoisting plan for the command personnel to ensure that the equipment can be used normally and stably.Second, the establishment of projection chandelier equipment. When the projection Labeling Machine chandelier is under construction, it is necessary to distinguish between the wall advertising screen, the hanging advertising screen and the roof advertising screen. Moreover, any problems can all be solved as soon as possible. We sincerely welcome you to contact us for more info about our new product label applicator machine. is the classic model made by , which is very popular in the Chinese market.

Advantages

Professional technology

Professional Certificate

Modern factory workshop

FAQ

(3)You are welcome to our factory at any time.

● The meaning of visiting supplier, because seeing is believing, SOKOS MACHINERY with own manufacture and developed& research team, we can send you engineers and make sure your after sales service.

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English