آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل | سوكوس

آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل | سوكوس

خط إنتاج تعبئة العصير الأوتوماتيكي 3 في 1.


هذا المنتج مناسب للعصير ، صلصة الفلفل الحار ، مشروبات الحليب ، إلخ. يمكننا تخصيص خط إنتاج من 2000 برميل في الساعة إلى 31500 برميل في الساعة.

تتمتع Sokos بخبرة 24 عامًا في تصنيع آلات المشروبات ، ولديها شهادات CE و SGS و ISO وشهادات تأهيل أخرى.

يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة



إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

بتعليمات من كبار المهندسين والفنيين رفيعي المستوى ، عمل موظفو البحث والتطوير لدينا بجد لتحسين تقنيات مثل آلة التعبئة ، وبالتالي جعل عملية التصنيع أكثر كفاءة. شهادة احترافية في مجال (مجالات) آلة تعبئة العصير / الشاي / الحليب ، المنتج معترف به للغاية.شهادة مهنية إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي أسئلة ، فيُرجى طرح الأسئلة من Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd .. أتمنى لك عمل سلس وحياة سعيدة! الضوء هو وظيفة سريعة. كيفية إيقاف تشغيله يمكن تصحيحه مباشرة عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد. نظرًا لاكتشاف المزيد من مزاياها باستمرار ، يتم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها أيضًا. يُنظر إليه بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) آلة تعبئة العصير / الشاي / الحليب الآن. تقدم شركة Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co. ، Ltd. الاستشارات ودعم ما بعد البيع للحفاظ على رضا العملاء.

مزايا

شهادة اختصاصية

24 عاما من الخبرة في ماكينات المشروبات

التكنولوجيا المهنية

التعليمات

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

(5) انظر SOKOS MACHINERY كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء ، نحن مجهزون بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المحترفة ولدينا طرق معالجة احترافية متراكمة على مدار السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى رقابة صارمة عن طريق فحص الأفراد. ● يتم تكليف كل مجموعة من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عملية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعدات ، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الآلات وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على ماكينات سوكوس

● زيارة المعرض في دول مختلفة. ● أرسل طلبًا إلى NEWPEAK MACHINERY وأخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم مدير مبيعات SOKOS MACHINERY بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وإضافة أداة الدردشة الفورية.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

fully automatic packing machine  | Sokos

fully automatic packing machine | Sokos

Automatic 3-in-1 juice filling production line.


This product is suitable for juice,chilli sauce,milk drinks,etc.We can customize production line of 2000bph~31500bph .

Sokos has 24 years’s experience in beverage machinery manufacturing, and has CE, SGS, ISO and other qualification certificates.

Our machines are exported to more than 50 countries



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Under the instruction of senior engineers and high-level technicians, our R&D employees worked hard to improve technologies like Filling Machine, therefore making the manufacturing process more efficient. Professional Certificate In the field(s) of Juice/Tea/Milk filling machine, the product is highly recognized.Professional Certificate If you still have any questions, welcome to ask questions from Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd.. I wish you a smooth work and a happy life! The light is a prompt function. how to turn it off can be directly debugged by remote control. As its more advantages are consistently discovered, its application ranges are expanded as well. It is commonly seen in the field(s) of Juice/Tea/Milk filling machine now.Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. provides consultation and after-sale support to maintain customer satisfaction.

Advantages

Professional Certificate

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Professional technology

FAQ

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English