فلاتر فحم للمياه | سوكوس

فلاتر فحم للمياه | سوكوس

وصف

نظام تنقية المياه لمياه الشرب ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي للحصول على المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه المعالجة مسبقًا لجميع أنواع المشروبات. يمكن أن يتخلص بشكل فعال من المواد المعلقة والرائحة واللون في مصدر المياه الخام ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقوم أيضًا بتصفية المواد ، مثل المواد العضوية ، والكائنات العضوية ، والكلوريد ، والجزيئات الغروية ، والكلور المتبقي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم هذا النظام بتصفية أيونات معدنية لتقليل عسر الماء لجعل جودة المياه تلبي تمامًا معيار مياه الشرب.


سمات

1) يعتمد غشاء RO المستورد من أمريكا ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.7 ٪ من الملح غير العضوي ، وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة والتخلص تمامًا من المواد العضوية الغروانية ، والأحياء الدقيقة ، والجراثيم ، والأوليات ، ومسببات الأمراض ، والبكتيريا ، والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية وما إلى ذلك.

2) لا حاجة لإضافة أي مواد كيميائية ، ونوعية مياه نقية مستقرة ، وعدم استنزاف التلوث ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.

3) مجهزة بنظام المعالجة المسبقة ، مثل مرشح امتصاص الكربون النشط ومرشح الرواسب PP.

4) وصلة ملحقات مواسير ورف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

5) مجهزة بنظام حماية تلقائي للضغط وشاشة على الإنترنت.

6) غسل غشاء RO أوتوماتيكيًا ويدويًا. كما أن تصميم غسل غشاء التناضح العكسي يكون بمحلول كيميائي (حمض الستريك أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اختياري).

7) عمر النظام بأكمله طويل ، عملية بسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق قوية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

يوفر المعرض عدة أنواع من المساحات للعارضين لتقديم منتجاتنا للزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم. Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، التي اشتركت في المعرض ، تخطط لإحضار نظام التعبئة إلى المعرض. مرشحات فحم غطاء محرك السيارة لمصباح زهرة الماء ، مصباح زهرة بغطاء مسطح مدبب ، مصباح زهرة بغطاء شعاع ، ثريا كروية بغطاء ماغنوليا ، ثريا زيتون بغطاء ماغنوليا ، إلخ. ثريا رأس واحدة ورأس طويل لغرفة المعيشة. يوجد نوعان من الثريات ، الأول يستخدم في الغالب في غرفة النوم والأخير في غرفة الطعام. تقنية احترافية المنتج ذو شهرة عالية في مجال (مجالات) فلتر الكربون النشط ، فهو يوازن بين درجة حرارة الجسم لتقليل الحرارة الزائدة التي يمكن أن تسبب التعرق ، مما يوفر نومًا أفضل وأكثر راحة في الليل.

مزايا

سعر المصنع

24 عاما من الخبرة في ماكينات المشروبات

تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة

التعليمات

(6) خدمة ما بعد البيع لماكينات SOKOS.

● بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج ، سنقوم بتصحيح خط الإنتاج والتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإرسالها إلى العملاء عبر البريد أو الأدوات الفورية. ● بعد التشغيل ، سنقوم بتغليف المعدات حسب حزمة التصدير القياسية للشحن. ● وفقًا لطلب العميل ، يمكننا ترتيب مهندسينا لمصنع العملاء للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب. ● سيقوم المهندسون ومديرو المبيعات ومدير خدمة ما بعد البيع بتشكيل فريق ما بعد البيع ، عبر الإنترنت وخارج الخط ، لمتابعة مشروع العملاء.

(4) كيف تضمن رؤية أموالك وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؟

● من خلال خدمة ضمان الرسائل على بابا ، ستضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد وجودة المعدات التي ترغب في شرائها. ● عن طريق خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكنك قفل وقت التسليم بسهولة. ● بعد زيارة المصنع ، يمكنك التأكد من صحة حسابنا المصرفي.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على ماكينات سوكوس

● زيارة المعرض في دول مختلفة. ● أرسل طلبًا إلى NEWPEAK MACHINERY وأخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم مدير مبيعات SOKOS MACHINERY بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وإضافة أداة الدردشة الفورية.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

charcoal filters for water  | Sokos

charcoal filters for water | Sokos

Description

Water purification system for drinking water, it's mainly used for get pure water, mineral water, pre-treated water for all kinds of beverage. It can effectively get ride of suspended matters, smell and color in raw source water, meanwhile, it also filter substance, such as organics, mircoorganism, chloride, colloidal particles, and residual chlorine. Besides, this system filters heave metal ion to reduce the hardness of the water to make the water quality fully meet the drinking water standard.


Features

1)Adopts imported RO membrane from America, which can remove 99.7% inorganic salt, heavy metal ion and completely get rid of colloid, microbiology organic materials, germ, protozoa, pathogens, bacteria, inorganic chemical and so on.

2) No need to add any chemicals, stable pure water quality, and no pollution drained, low produce cost.

3) Equipped with pretreatment system, such as active carbon absorption filter and PP sediment filter.

4) 304 stainless steel rack and pipe accessories connection.

5) Equipped with auto pressure protection system and on -line monitor.

6) Automatically and manually wash RO membrane. Also the design of washing the RO membrane is by chemical solution (citric acid or sodium hydroxide optional).

7) The lifespan of the whole system is long, operation simple, the applicability is strong


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

The exhibition provides several types of space for exhibitors to present our products to visitors from all over the world. Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd., that has signed up for the exhibition, plans to bring Packing System to the exhibition. Hood charcoal filters for water flower lamp, pointed flat cover flower lamp, beam waist cover flower lamp, five fork round ball chandelier, Magnolia cover flower lamp olive chandelier, etc. Single head chandelier and long head for living room. There are two kinds of chandeliers, the former is mostly used in the bedroom and the latter in the dining room. Professional technology The product is high-profile in the field(s) of Activated Carbon Filter.It balances the body temperature to reduce overheating that can cause sweating, giving a better and more comfortable night's sleep.

Advantages

Factory price

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Exported to more than 50 countries

FAQ

(6)The after-sale service of SOKOS MACHINERY.

● After finish the production, we will debug the production line, take photos, videos and send them to customers via mail or instant tools. ● After the commissioning, we will package the equipment by standard export package for shipment. ● According to the customer's request, we can arrange our engineers to customers' factory to do the installation and training. ● Engineers, sales managers and after-sales service manager will form a after-sales team, online and off line, to follow the customers' project.

(4)How to guarantee your funds to be see and delivery to be on time?

● Through Alibaba letter guarantee service, it will ensure the on time delivery and the quality of the equipment you want to buy. ● By letter of credit, you can lock the delivery time easily. ● After the factory visit, You can ensure the facticity of our bank account.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English