يمكن ملء آلة | سوكوس

يمكن ملء آلة | سوكوس

التلقائي يمكن ملء آلة السد.

يمكن ل Sokos توفير حلول كاملة لآلة ملء. جميع أنواع آلة تعليب المشروبات. على سبيل المثال Coca Cola، Fenta، عصير، المشروبات الغازية، المشروبات الغازية، البيرة، إلخ.

يتم تخصيص آلة التعليب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل مع تصميم خاص وفقا لمشروبات مختلفة. يمكن مع ملء إيزوبريك أو ملء الجاذبية. من السهل التشغيل مع كفاءة عالية. تصميم طريقة ملء الكل في واحد، والعمل موثوق. المنفعة.




إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

لقد نجح المعرض بنجاح كمكان رائع ل Zhangjiagang Sokos Machinery Co.، Ltd. لتلميع مهاراتنا في الصناعة ومعرفة أحدث الابتكارات والاتجاهات. علاوة على ذلك، فقد منحنا الفرصة للاستماع إلى مقدمة المنتج الثاقبة واستيعاب حكمة قادة الفكر والمبتكرين. هناك اثنين من أزواج من قوى التفاعل. أولا، ينجذب الثريا سوكوس عن طريق خطورة الأرض (الجاذبية) وجذب الثريا إلى الأرض؛ ثانيا، توتر الخط المعلق إلى الثريا (مرونة) وتوتر الثريا إلى الخط المعلق. الأكثر في الديكور هو تطبيق النمط الطبيعي. لا يزال اختيار الأثاث عملية ومريحة. كرسي الدائرة التقليدية، والقضية، لا يمكن أن يكون أقل. لا يزال الاختيار ملء آلة اللون يعتمد على الأسود والأحمر والرمادي. تصميم سوكوس ينفذ مبدأ "العملي والاقتصادي والجمالية والمبتكرة".

مزايا

خبرة 24 سنوات في آلات المشروبات

ورشة المصنع الحديثة

التكنولوجيا المهنية

التعليمات

(3) اهلا وسهلا بكم في مصنعنا في أي وقت.

● معنى المورد الزائر، لأن المشاهدة مؤمنة، آلات Sokos مع فريق التصنيع والتطوير الخاص والبحوث، يمكننا أن نرسل لك المهندسين إليك وتأكد من خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك.

(2) طرق أخرى للعثور على آلات Sokos

● زيارة المعرض في مختلف البلدان. ● إرسال آلات Newpeak طلب وتخبر استفسارك الأساسي. ● سيقوم Sokos Machinery Sales Manager بالرد عليك في وقت قصير وأضف أداة الدردشة الفورية.

(5) انظر آلات سوكوس كيفية ضمان الجودة.

● من أجل ضمان دقة كل جزء، نحن مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المهنية، وقد تراكمت طرق المعالجة المهنية على مدى السنوات الماضية. ● كل مكون من قبل التجميع يحتاج إلى السيطرة الصارمة عن طريق فحص الموظفين. ● كل التجمع موجود من قبل سيد لديه خبرة عمل لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ● بعد اكتمال جميع المعدات، سنقوم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة وتشغيل خط الإنتاج الكامل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل لضمان التشغيل المستقر في مصنع العملاء.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

can filling machine  | Sokos

can filling machine | Sokos

Automatic Can Filling Capping Machine.

Sokos can provide whole solutions for can filling machine. all kinds of beverage canning machine. For example coca cola, fenta , juice, carbonated drinks, soft drinks, beer etc.

Our fully automatic canning machine is customized with special design according to different beverage. It can with isobaric filling or gravity filling. It’s easy operating with high efficiency. All-in-one filling method design, the working is reliable. benefit.




SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

The exhibition has successfully worked as a great place for Zhangjiagang Sokos machinery Co., Ltd. to polish up our industry skills and find out about the latest innovations and trends. Moreover, it has given us the opportunity to listen to insightful product introduction and absorb the wisdom of thought-leaders and innovators. There are two pairs of interaction forces. First, the Sokos chandelier is attracted by the gravity of the Earth (gravity) and the attraction of the chandelier to the Earth; second, the tension of the hanging line to the chandelier (elasticity) and the tension of the chandelier to the hanging line. The most on the decoration is to apply the natural style. The choice of furniture is still practical and comfortable. The traditional circle chair, the case, can not be less. The choice can filling machine of color is still based on black, red and gray.The design of Sokos implements the principle of 'practical, economic, aesthetic, innovative'.

Advantages

24 years' experience in Beverage Machinery

Modern factory workshop

Professional technology

FAQ

(3)You are welcome to our factory at any time.

● The meaning of visiting supplier, because seeing is believing, SOKOS MACHINERY with own manufacture and developed& research team, we can send you engineers and make sure your after sales service.

(2)Other ways to find sokos machinery

● Visit exhibition in different countries. ● Send NEWPEAK MACHINERY an request and tell your basic inquiry. ● SOKOS MACHINERY sales manager will reply you in short time and add instant chatting tool.

(5) See SOKOS MACHINERY how to ensure the quality.

● In order to ensure the accuracy of each part, we are equipped with a variety of professional processing equipment and we have accumulated professional processing methods over the past years. ● Each component before assembly needs strictly control by inspecting personnel. ● Each assembly is in charged by a master who has working experience for more than 5 years. ●After all the equipment are completed, we will connect all the machines and run the full production line for at least 12 hours to ensure the stable running in customers' factory.

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English